House of Delegates Chamber

Perry O. Wilkinson (1905-1979)

Artist: Stanislav Rembski, 1961
Medium: Oil on canvas
MSA SC 1545-1046

Delegate Chamber Perry O. Wilkinson (D-PG); House of Delegates, 1943-1962; Speaker of the House, 1959-1962








House of Delegates Chamber Portraits

R. Taylor
R.Clayton Mitchell
Benjamin L. Cardin
John Hanson Briscoe
Thomas H. Lowe
Perry O. Wilkinson
Marvin Mandel
A. Gordon Boone
John Christopher Luber
C. Ferdinand Sybert
Thomas E. Conlon

Related Links

Archives of Maryland Historical List: Speakers of the House of Delegates from 1650 - present