Elected by Caucus in March to 1-year terms:
Carlo Sanchez, Chair
Maricé I. Morales, Vice-Chair
Joseline A. Pena-Melnyk, Treasurer
David Fraser-Hidalgo, Secretary
Victor R. Ramirez, Co-Chair, Legislative Committee
Ana Sol Gutiérrez, Co-Chair, Legislative Committee
Terms expire 2018.

Michelle García, Executive Director

House Office Building, Room 206
6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3374, (301) 858-3374; 1-800-492-7122, ext. 3374 (toll free)
fax: (410) 841-3342, (301) 858-3342

The Maryland Legislative Latino Caucus was created in December 2014. The primary purpose of the Caucus is to improve the quality of life of Maryland's Latino communities by advocating on their behalf and promoting greater participation in the political affairs of the State of Maryland. The Caucus seeks to be an effective voice in developing public policy that will positively affect constituents.

House of Delegates
General Assembly
Legislative Committees
Legislative Process
Maryland Government
Maryland Constitutional Offices & Agencies
Maryland Departments
Maryland Independent Agencies
Maryland Executive Commissions, Committees, Task Forces, Advisory Boards
Maryland Universities & Colleges
Maryland Counties
Maryland Municipalities
Maryland at a Glance

Maryland Manual On-Line

Search the Manual

This information resource of the Maryland State Archives is presented here for fair use in the public domain. When this material is used, in whole or in part, proper citation and credit must be attributed to the Maryland State Archives. PLEASE NOTE: Rights assessment for associated source material is the responsibility of the user.

Tell Us What You Think About the Maryland State Archives Website!

[ Archives' Home Page  ||  All About Maryland  ||  Maryland Manual On-Line  ||  Reference & Research
||  Search the Archives   ||  Education & Outreach  ||  Archives of Maryland Online ]

Governor     General Assembly    Judiciary     Maryland.Gov

© Copyright March 26, 2018 Maryland State Archives