GENERAL ASSEMBLY

MEMBERS BY COUNTY

MONTGOMERY COUNTY


DISTRICT 14

Sen. Craig J. Zucker (D), District 14
James Senate Office Building, Room 122
11 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3625, (301) 858-3625
e-mail: craig.zucker@senate.state.md.us

DISTRICT 15

Sen. Brian J. Feldman (D), District 15
James Senate Office Building, Room 104
11 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3169, (301) 858-3169
e-mail: brian.feldman@senate.state.md.us

DISTRICT 16

Sen. Susan C. Lee (D), District 16
James Senate Office Building, Room 222
11 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3124, (301) 858-3124
e-mail: susan.lee@senate.state.md.us

DISTRICT 17

Sen. Cheryl C. Kagan (D), District 17
James Senate Office Building, Room 203
11 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3134, (301) 858-3134
e-mail: cheryl.kagan@senate.state.md.us

DISTRICT 18

Sen. Richard S. Madaleno, Jr. (D), District 18
Miller Senate Office Building, 3 West Wing
11 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3137, (301) 858-3137
e-mail: richard.madaleno@senate.state.md.us

DISTRICT 19

Sen. Roger Manno (D), District 19
Miller Senate Office Building, Room 102
11 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3151, (301) 858-3151
e-mail: roger.manno@senate.state.md.us

DISTRICT 20

Sen. William C. Smith, Jr. (D), District 20
Miller Senate Office Building, Room 2E
11 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3634, (301) 858-3634
e-mail: will.smith@senate.state.md.us

DISTRICT 39

Sen. Nancy J. King (D), District 39
James Senate Office Building, Room 223
11 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3686, (301) 858-3686
e-mail: nancy.king@senate.state.md.us

Senate
House of Delegates
General Assembly
Legislative Committees
Legislative Process
Maryland Government
Maryland Constitutional Offices & Agencies
Maryland Departments
Maryland Independent Agencies
Maryland Executive Commissions, Committees, Task Forces, Advisory Boards
Maryland Universities & Colleges
Maryland Counties
Maryland Municipalities
Maryland at a Glance


Maryland Manual On-Line

Search the Manual
e-mail: mdmanual@mdarchives.state.md.us


This information resource of the Maryland State Archives is presented here for fair use in the public domain. When this material is used, in whole or in part, proper citation and credit must be attributed to the Maryland State Archives. PLEASE NOTE: Rights assessment for associated source material is the responsibility of the user.


Tell Us What You Think About the Maryland State Archives Website!


[ Archives' Home Page  ||  All About Maryland  ||  Maryland Manual On-Line  ||  Reference & Research
||  Search the Archives   ||  Education & Outreach  ||  Archives of Maryland Online ]

Governor     General Assembly    Judiciary     Maryland.Gov

Copyright January 26, 2018 Maryland State Archives