1970-1972 Arthur A. King
1972-1975 Lloyal Randolph
1976-1977 Robert L. Douglass
1978 Arthur G. Murphy, Sr.
1978-1980 Robert L. Douglass
1981-1982 Frank M. Conaway, Sr.
1982-1984 Clarence W. Blount
1984-1985 Elijah E. Cummings
1986-1988 Decatur W. Trotter
1988-1990 Curtis S. Anderson
1990-1992 Christine Miller Jones
1992-1994 John D. Jefferies
1995-1996 Joanne C. Benson
1996-1997 Larry Young
1998-2000 Carolyn J. B. Howard
2000-2002 Talmadge Branch
2002-2004 Obie Patterson
2004-2006 Rudolph C. Cane
2006-2008 Verna L. Jones
2008-2010 Veronica L. Turner
2010-2012 Catherine E. Pugh
2012-2014 Aisha N. Braveboy
2014-2016 Barbara A. Robinson
2016-2018 Cheryl D. Glenn
2018- Darryl Barnes

House of Delegates
General Assembly
Legislative Committees
Legislative Process
Maryland Government
Maryland Constitutional Offices & Agencies
Maryland Departments
Maryland Independent Agencies
Maryland Executive Commissions, Committees, Task Forces, Advisory Boards
Maryland Universities & Colleges
Maryland Counties
Maryland Municipalities
Maryland at a Glance

Maryland Manual On-Line

Search the Manual

This information resource of the Maryland State Archives is presented here for fair use in the public domain. When this material is used, in whole or in part, proper citation and credit must be attributed to the Maryland State Archives. PLEASE NOTE: Rights assessment for associated source material is the responsibility of the user.

Tell Us What You Think About the Maryland State Archives Website!

[ Archives' Home Page  ||  All About Maryland  ||  Maryland Manual On-Line  ||  Reference & Research
||  Search the Archives   ||  Education & Outreach  ||  Archives of Maryland Online ]

Governor     General Assembly    Judiciary     Maryland.Gov

Copyright February 08, 2019 Maryland State Archives