MARCH 2, 2004

(vote for four [top eight run in general election])

Thomas Berry* 4,045
Blaine E. Freightner 2,352
W. Edward Forrest* 5,338
Richard Grassby 968
Barry C. Harbaugh* 2,861
Connie L. Jantz 1,807
Tom Janus 2,011
Elizabeth M. Lay 2,153
Gary E. Nally 2,842
Roxanne R. Ober* 5,386
Wayne D. Ridenour* 5,455
Bill Sonnik 1,879
Teresa Spruill* 2,912
William H. Staley* 4,282
Bernadette M. Wagner* 5,647
Princeton W. Young 2,627

* = winner

Source: Washington County Board of Elections

State Board of Elections
Local Boards of Elections
Maryland Political Parties
Maryland Government
Maryland & the Federal Government
Maryland Universities & Colleges
Maryland Counties
Maryland Municipalities
Maryland at a Glance

Maryland Manual On-Line

Search the Manual
e-mail: mdmanual@maryland.gov

This web site is presented for reference purposes under the doctrine of fair use. When this material is used, in whole or in part, proper citation and credit must be attributed to the Maryland State Archives. PLEASE NOTE: The site may contain material from other sources which may be under copyright. Rights assessment, and full originating source citation, is the responsibility of the user.

Tell Us What You Think About the Maryland State Archives Website!

[ Archives' Home Page  ||  Maryland Manual On-Line  ||  Reference & Research
||  Search the Archives   ||  Education & Outreach  ||  Archives of Maryland Online ]

Governor     General Assembly    Judiciary     Maryland.Gov

Copyright March 14, 2022 Maryland State Archives