1956-1958 Michael J. Birmingham (D)
1958-1962 Christian H. Kahl (D)
1962-1966 Spiro T. Agnew (R)
1966-1974 Dale Anderson (D)
1974 Frederick L. Dewberry (D), Acting County Executive
1974-1978 Theodore G. Venetoulis (D)
1978-1986 Donald P. Hutchinson (D)
1986-1990 Dennis F. Rasmussen (D)
1990-1994 Roger B. Hayden (R)
1994-2002 C. A. Dutch Ruppersberger III (D)
2002-2010 James T. Smith, Jr. (D)
2010-2018 Kevin B. Kamenetz (D) (died May 10, 2018)
2018 Frederick J. Homan (D), Acting County Executive
2018 Donald I. Mohler III (D)
2018- John A. Olszewski, Jr. (D)

Maryland Constitutional Offices & Agencies
Maryland Departments
Maryland Independent Agencies
Maryland Executive Commissions, Committees, Task Forces, & Advisory Boards
Maryland Universities & Colleges
Maryland Counties
Maryland Municipalities
Maryland at a Glance

Maryland Manual On-Line

Search the Manual

This information resource of the Maryland State Archives is presented here for fair use in the public domain. When this material is used, in whole or in part, proper citation and credit must be attributed to the Maryland State Archives. PLEASE NOTE: Rights assessment for associated source material is the responsibility of the user.

Tell Us What You Think About the Maryland State Archives Website!

[ Archives' Home Page  ||  All About Maryland  ||  Maryland Manual On-Line  ||  Reference & Research
||  Search the Archives   ||  Education & Outreach  ||  Archives of Maryland Online ]

Governor     General Assembly    Judiciary     Maryland.Gov

Copyright December 03, 2018 Maryland State Archives