ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE OF THE COURTS


Pamela Q. Harris, State Court Administrator

Maryland Judicial Center, 187 Harry S Truman Parkway, Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 260-1400; fax: (410) 974-2169; tty: 1-800-735-2258
web: www.mdcourts.gov/aoc/index.html


Agencies

Budget

Historical Evolution

Organizational Chart

Organizational Structure

Origin & Functions

Reports


ORGANIZATIONAL STRUCTURE

COURT OF APPEALS

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE OF THE COURTS

(C00A0006, formerly 22.01.00.06)
FY2019 appropriation: $88,444,817; authorized positions: 237.5
Pamela Q. Harris, State Court Administrator (appointed by Chief Judge, Court of Appeals) (410) 260-1295
e-mail: pamela.harris@mdcourts.gov

Faye D. Gaskin, Deputy State Court Administrator (410) 260-1257
e-mail: faye.gaskin@mdcourts.gov

GOVERNMENT RELATIONS & PUBLIC AFFAIRS DIVISION
Kelley E. O'Connor, Assistant State Court Administrator (410) 260-1560
e-mail: kelley.o'connor@mdcourts.gov

INTERNAL AFFAIRS DIVISION
Stephane J. Latour, Managing Legal Counsel (410) 260-3453
e-mail: stephane.latour@mdcourts.gov


[photo, Maryland Judiciary sign at Education and Conference Center, Judicial College of Maryland, 2009 Commerce Park Drive, Annapolis, Maryland] JUDICIAL COLLEGE OF MARYLAND
Stacey A. Saunders, Assistant State Court Administrator (410) 260-3549
e-mail: stacey.saunders@mdcourts.gov


Maryland Judiciary sign at Education & Conference Center, Judicial College of Maryland, 2009 Commerce Park Drive, Annapolis, Maryland, July 2017. Photo by Diane F. Evartt.


JUDICIAL INFORMATION SYSTEMS DIVISION
(C00A0009, formerly 22.01.00.09)
FY2019 appropriation: $55,062,720; authorized positions: 147.75
Robert J. Bruchalski, Chief Information Officer (410) 260-1007; fax: (410) 974-7170
e-mail: robert.bruchalski@mdcourts.gov
web: www.mdcourts.gov/aoc/jis.html

Jeffry D. Huddleston, Deputy Chief Information Officer (410) 260-3514
e-mail: jeffry.huddleston@mdcourts.gov

OPERATIONS DIVISION
Melinda K. Jensen, Assistant State Court Administrator (410) 260-1240
e-mail: melinda.jensen@mdcourts.gov

PROGRAMS DIVISION
Louis G. Gieszl, Assistant State Court Administrator (410) 260-3547
e-mail: lou.gieszl@mdcourts.gov

Defunct Units

Maryland Judiciary
Maryland Constitutional Offices & Agencies
Maryland Departments
Maryland Independent Agencies
Maryland Executive Commissions, Committees, Task Forces, & Advisory Boards
Maryland Universities & Colleges
Maryland Counties
Maryland Municipalities
Maryland at a Glance


Maryland Manual On-Line

Search the Manual
e-mail: mdmanual@mdarchives.state.md.us


This web site is presented for reference purposes under the doctrine of fair use. When this material is used, in whole or in part, proper citation and credit must be attributed to the Maryland State Archives. PLEASE NOTE: The site may contain material from other sources which may be under copyright. Rights assessment, and full originating source citation, is the responsibility of the user.


Tell Us What You Think About the Maryland State Archives Website!


[ Archives' Home Page  ||  Maryland Manual On-Line  ||  Reference & Research
||  Search the Archives   ||  Education & Outreach  ||  Archives of Maryland Online ]

Governor     General Assembly    Judiciary     Maryland.Gov

Copyright October 31, 2019 Maryland State Archives