[Town Hall, 201 Station St., Mardela Springs, Maryland] PRESIDENTS OF TOWN COMMISSION
1948-1949 Eugene Elliott
1950 George Dennis
1951-1956 Louis Wright
1957-1958 L. W. Gillis
1959-1962 Hollis E. Robinson

Town Hall, 201 Station St., Mardela Springs, Maryland, August 2012. Photo by David R. Herron.

1963-1968 Leslie G. Shaffer
1969-1970 George Dennis
1971-1972 Grant E. Powell
1973-1976 George D. Dennis
1977-1978 Wallace Catlin
1979-1980 Larry Shockley
1981-1982 Ray Bailey
1983-1984 Edith Johnson
1985-1986 Milton Catlin
1987-1988 Milton G. Catlin
1991-1992 Milton G. Catlin
1994-2001 Wallace G. Catlin
2002-2009 David A. Insley, Sr.
2009-2011 Jerrold Marshall
2011- E. Stanford Robinson

Maryland Constitutional Offices & Agencies
Maryland Departments
Maryland Independent Agencies
Maryland Executive Commissions, Committees, Task Forces, & Advisory Boards
Maryland Universities & Colleges
Maryland Counties
Maryland Municipalities
Maryland at a Glance

Maryland Manual On-Line

Search the Manual
e-mail: mdmanual@maryland.gov

This web site is presented for reference purposes under the doctrine of fair use. When this material is used, in whole or in part, proper citation and credit must be attributed to the Maryland State Archives. PLEASE NOTE: The site may contain material from other sources which may be under copyright. Rights assessment, and full originating source citation, is the responsibility of the user.

Tell Us What You Think About the Maryland State Archives Website!

[ Archives' Home Page  ||  Maryland Manual On-Line  ||  Reference & Research
||  Search the Archives   ||  Education & Outreach  ||  Archives of Maryland Online ]

Governor     General Assembly    Judiciary     Maryland.Gov

Copyright March 14, 2022 Maryland State Archives