1971-1974 William W. Gullett (R)
1974-1978 Winfield M. Kelly, Jr. (D)
1978-1982 Lawrence J. Hogan, Sr. (R)
1982-1994 Parris N. Glendening (D)
1994-2002 Wayne K. Curry (D)
2002-2010 Jack B. Johnson (D)
2010-2018 Rushern L. Baker III (D)
2018- Angela D. Alsobrooks (D)

Maryland Constitutional Offices & Agencies
Maryland Departments
Maryland Independent Agencies
Maryland Executive Commissions, Committees, Task Forces, & Advisory Boards
Maryland Universities & Colleges
Maryland Counties
Maryland Municipalities
Maryland at a Glance

Maryland Manual On-Line

Search the Manual

This web site is presented for reference purposes under the doctrine of fair use. When this material is used, in whole or in part, proper citation and credit must be attributed to the Maryland State Archives. PLEASE NOTE: The site may contain material from other sources which may be under copyright. Rights assessment, and full originating source citation, is the responsibility of the user.

Tell Us What You Think About the Maryland State Archives Website!

[ Archives' Home Page  ||  Maryland Manual On-Line  ||  Reference & Research
||  Search the Archives   ||  Education & Outreach  ||  Archives of Maryland Online ]

Governor     General Assembly    Judiciary     Maryland.Gov

Copyright December 03, 2018 Maryland State Archives