[photo, State House, Annapolis, Maryland] Chair (chosen by Governor): vacancy, Governor's Deputy Chief of Staff

Ex officio: Helene T. Grady, Secretary of Budget & Management; Kevin A. Anderson, Secretary of Commerce; Serena C. McIlwain, Secretary of the Envisonment; Jacob R. Day, Secretary of Housing & Community Development; Katie Olson Savage, Secretary of Information Technology; Paul J. Wiedefeld, Secretary of Transportation.

State House, Annapolis, Maryland, July 2014. Photo by Diane F. Evartt.

c/o Office of Deputy Chief of Staff
State House, Room 205
100 State Circle, Annapolis, MD 21401 - 1925
(410) 974-3952

In January 2022, the Governor formed the Governor's Subcabinet on Infrastructure (Executive Order 01.01.2022.01).

The Subcabinet is to meet regularly to develop, evaluate, and coordinate a cohesive infrastructure strategy that leverages additional federal funding from the federal Infrastructure Investment and Jobs Act of 2021 (P.L. 117-58).

Seven members constitute the Subcabinet. Six serve ex officio, and the Governor's Deputy Chief of Staff serves as Chair.

Defunct Subcabinet & Cabinet Council Units

Maryland Constitutional Offices & Agencies
Maryland Departments
Maryland Independent Agencies
Maryland Executive Commissions, Committees, Task Forces, Advisory Boards
Maryland Universities & Colleges
Maryland Counties
Maryland Municipalities
Maryland at a Glance

Maryland Manual On-Line

Search the Manual

This web site is presented for reference purposes under the doctrine of fair use. When this material is used, in whole or in part, proper citation and credit must be attributed to the Maryland State Archives. PLEASE NOTE: The site may contain material from other sources which may be under copyright. Rights assessment, and full originating source citation, is the responsibility of the user.

Tell Us What You Think About the Maryland State Archives Website!

[ Archives' Home Page  ||  Maryland Manual On-Line  ||  Reference & Research
||  Search the Archives   ||  Education & Outreach  ||  Archives of Maryland Online ]

Governor     General Assembly    Judiciary     Maryland.Gov

Copyright February 21, 2023 Maryland State Archives