GENERAL ASSEMBLY

MEMBERS BY COUNTY

PRINCE GEORGE'S COUNTY


DISTRICT 21

Sen. James C. Rosapepe (D), District 21
James Senate Office Building, Room 101
11 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3141, (301) 858-3141
e-mail: jim.rosapepe@senate.state.md.us

DISTRICT 22

Sen. Paul G. Pinsky (D), District 22
Miller Senate Office Building, 2 West Wing
11 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3155, (301) 858-3155
e-mail: paul.pinsky@senate.state.md.us

DISTRICT 23

Sen. Douglas J. J. Peters (D), District 23
James Senate Office Building, Room 120
11 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3631, (301) 858-3631
e-mail: douglas.peters@senate.state.md.us

DISTRICT 24

Sen. Joanne C. Benson (D), District 24
James Senate Office Building, Room 204
11 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3148, (301) 858-3148
e-mail: joanne.benson@senate.state.md.us

DISTRICT 25

Sen. Melony G. Griffith (D), District 25
James Senate Office Building, Room 220
11 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3127, (301) 858-3127
e-mail: melony.griffith@senate.state.md.us

DISTRICT 26

Sen. Obie Patterson (D), District 26
James Senate Office Building, Room 201
11 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3092, (301) 858-3092
e-mail: obie.patterson@senate.state.md.us

DISTRICT 27

Sen. Thomas V. Mike Miller, Jr. (D), Senate President, District 27
Miller Senate Office Building, 1 East Wing
11 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3700, (301) 858-3700
e-mail: thomas.v.mike.miller@senate.state.md.us

DISTRICT 47

Sen. Malcolm L. Augustine (D), District 47
Miller Senate Office Building, 3 East Wing
11 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3745, (301) 858-3745
e-mail: malcolm.augustine@senate.state.md.us

Senate
House of Delegates
General Assembly
Legislative Committees
Legislative Process
Maryland Government
Maryland Constitutional Offices & Agencies
Maryland Departments
Maryland Independent Agencies
Maryland Executive Commissions, Committees, Task Forces, Advisory Boards
Maryland Universities & Colleges
Maryland Counties
Maryland Municipalities
Maryland at a Glance


Maryland Manual On-Line

Search the Manual
e-mail: mdmanual@mdarchives.state.md.us


This information resource of the Maryland State Archives is presented here for fair use in the public domain. When this material is used, in whole or in part, proper citation and credit must be attributed to the Maryland State Archives. PLEASE NOTE: Rights assessment for associated source material is the responsibility of the user.


Tell Us What You Think About the Maryland State Archives Website!


[ Archives' Home Page  ||  All About Maryland  ||  Maryland Manual On-Line  ||  Reference & Research
||  Search the Archives   ||  Education & Outreach  ||  Archives of Maryland Online ]

Governor     General Assembly    Judiciary     Maryland.Gov

Copyright March 05, 2019 Maryland State Archives