[photo, Town Office, 2 South 3rd St., Woodsboro, Maryland] 1948-1949 George S. Smith
1950 H. G. Dorcus
1951-1960 Lawrence A. Dorsey
1961-1968 C. Carroll Wickless
1969-1970 Lawrence A. Dorsey
1971-1978 Maurice E. Murray
1979-1984 Charles H. Crum

Town Office, 2 South 3rd St., Woodsboro, Maryland, November 2002. Photo by Diane F. Evartt.

1985-1986 Hartwood Cornell, Jr.
1986-1994 Charles H. Crum
1994-2009 Donald L. Trimmer
2009-2017 Gary Smith
2017- William P. Rittelmeyer

Maryland Constitutional Offices & Agencies
Maryland Departments
Maryland Independent Agencies
Maryland Executive Commissions, Committees, Task Forces, & Advisory Boards
Maryland Universities & Colleges
Maryland Counties
Maryland Municipalities
Maryland at a Glance

Maryland Manual On-Line

Search the Manual

This information resource of the Maryland State Archives is presented here for fair use in the public domain. When this material is used, in whole or in part, proper citation and credit must be attributed to the Maryland State Archives. PLEASE NOTE: Rights assessment for associated source material is the responsibility of the user.

Tell Us What You Think About the Maryland State Archives Website!

[ Archives' Home Page  ||  All About Maryland  ||  Maryland Manual On-Line  ||  Reference & Research
||  Search the Archives   ||  Education & Outreach  ||  Archives of Maryland Online ]

Governor     General Assembly    Judiciary     Maryland.Gov

Copyright July 05, 2017 Maryland State Archives