[photo, Town Hall, 515 Broad St., Perryville, Maryland]

Town Hall, 515 Broad St., Perryville, Maryland, November 2002. Photo by Diane F. Evartt.

[photo, Town Hall sign, Broad St., Perryville, Maryland] MAYORS
1948-1956 Willis B. Gorrell
1956-1964 Burris Lawrence
1964-1966 Donald B. Whitaker
1966-1968 Howard J. Neff
1968-1970 Donald B. Whitaker
1970-1972 Thomas J. Quinlan, Jr.

Town Hall sign, Broad St., Perryville, Maryland, November 2002. Photo by Diane F. Evartt.

1972-1974 John Fotiadis
1974-1976 Thomas J. Quinlan, Jr.
1976-1988 Dominick J. Cifaldo
1988-1989 Melvin W. Buck
1989-1990 J. Randolph Fadeley
1990-1994 Oakley A. Sumpter, Jr.
1994-1996 Austin Amos
1996-2004 Steven F. Pearson
2004-2018 James L. Eberhardt
2018- Robert R. Ashby, Jr.

Maryland Constitutional Offices & Agencies
Maryland Departments
Maryland Independent Agencies
Maryland Executive Commissions, Committees, Task Forces, & Advisory Boards
Maryland Universities & Colleges
Maryland Counties
Maryland Municipalities
Maryland at a Glance

Maryland Manual On-Line

Search the Manual
e-mail: mdmanual@mdarchives.state.md.us

This web site is presented for reference purposes under the doctrine of fair use. When this material is used, in whole or in part, proper citation and credit must be attributed to the Maryland State Archives. PLEASE NOTE: The site may contain material from other sources which may be under copyright. Rights assessment, and full originating source citation, is the responsibility of the user.

Tell Us What You Think About the Maryland State Archives Website!

[ Archives' Home Page  ||  Maryland Manual On-Line  ||  Reference & Research
||  Search the Archives   ||  Education & Outreach  ||  Archives of Maryland Online ]

Governor     General Assembly    Judiciary     Maryland.Gov

Copyright May 15, 2018 Maryland State Archives