[photo, Town Hall, 211 High St., New Windsor, Maryland] MAYORS
1948-1950 Walter Harmon
1950-1954 George E. Hoover
1954-1956 R. B. Greer
1956-1978 Randall G. Spoerlein
1978-1986 Earle H. Brewer
1986-1990 H. Cassell Roop
1990-1994 James C. Carlisle
1994-2001 Jack A. Gullo, Jr.
2001-2009 Sam M. Pierce, Jr.
2009-2021 Neal C. Roop
2021-2022 Andrew R. Green (resigned March 22, 2022)

Former Town Hall, 211 High St., New Windsor, Maryland, September 2002. Photo by Diane F. Evartt.

Maryland Constitutional Offices & Agencies
Maryland Departments
Maryland Independent Agencies
Maryland Executive Commissions, Committees, Task Forces, & Advisory Boards
Maryland Universities & Colleges
Maryland Counties
Maryland Municipalities
Maryland at a Glance

Maryland Manual On-Line

Search the Manual

This web site is presented for reference purposes under the doctrine of fair use. When this material is used, in whole or in part, proper citation and credit must be attributed to the Maryland State Archives. PLEASE NOTE: The site may contain material from other sources which may be under copyright. Rights assessment, and full originating source citation, is the responsibility of the user.

Tell Us What You Think About the Maryland State Archives Website!

[ Archives' Home Page  ||  Maryland Manual On-Line  ||  Reference & Research
||  Search the Archives   ||  Education & Outreach  ||  Archives of Maryland Online ]

Governor     General Assembly    Judiciary     Maryland.Gov

Copyright March 23, 2022 Maryland State Archives