[Town Hall entrance, 311 Charles St., Hurlock, Maryland]


1948-1950 William H. Pitts
1950-1956 Ralph C. Milligan
1956-1960 William H. Pitts
1960-1972 William V. Smith
1972-1974 F. Winfield Trice
1974-1978 Robert Corkran
1978-1982 Oliver Harding
1982-2009 Don Wm. Bradley
2009-2017 Joyce A. Spratt

Town Hall entrance, 311 Charles St., Hurlock, Maryland, September 2015. Photo by David R. Herron.

2017-2021 Michael E. Henry
2021- Rev. Charles T. Cephas, Sr.

Maryland Constitutional Offices & Agencies
Maryland Departments
Maryland Independent Agencies
Maryland Executive Commissions, Committees, Task Forces, & Advisory Boards
Maryland Universities & Colleges
Maryland Counties
Maryland Municipalities
Maryland at a Glance

Maryland Manual On-Line

Search the Manual

This web site is presented for reference purposes under the doctrine of fair use. When this material is used, in whole or in part, proper citation and credit must be attributed to the Maryland State Archives. PLEASE NOTE: The site may contain material from other sources which may be under copyright. Rights assessment, and full originating source citation, is the responsibility of the user.

Tell Us What You Think About the Maryland State Archives Website!

[ Archives' Home Page  ||  Maryland Manual On-Line  ||  Reference & Research
||  Search the Archives   ||  Education & Outreach  ||  Archives of Maryland Online ]

Governor     General Assembly    Judiciary     Maryland.Gov

Copyright March 14, 2022 Maryland State Archives