[Town Hall, Henderson Road, Henderson, Maryland] MAYORS
1948-1949 M. C. Porter
1951-1952 Medford C. Porter
1953-1954 Ira R. Smith
1955-1964 J. Norman Stubbs
1965-1974 Roland C. Thompson

Town Hall, Henderson Road, Henderson, Maryland, September 2015. Photo by David R. Herron.

1975-1978 John Phillips
1979-1986 Edmund Racz
1987-1988 Thomas E. Allen (acting)
1989-1990 Thomas McGuinnis
1991-1992 John Tschusin
1992-1993 Thomas McGuinnis
1994- Sandra M. (Sandy) Cook

Maryland Constitutional Offices & Agencies
Maryland Departments
Maryland Independent Agencies
Maryland Executive Commissions, Committees, Task Forces, & Advisory Boards
Maryland Universities & Colleges
Maryland Counties
Maryland Municipalities
Maryland at a Glance

Maryland Manual On-Line

Search the Manual

This web site is presented for reference purposes under the doctrine of fair use. When this material is used, in whole or in part, proper citation and credit must be attributed to the Maryland State Archives. PLEASE NOTE: The site may contain material from other sources which may be under copyright. Rights assessment, and full originating source citation, is the responsibility of the user.

Tell Us What You Think About the Maryland State Archives Website!

[ Archives' Home Page  ||  Maryland Manual On-Line  ||  Reference & Research
||  Search the Archives   ||  Education & Outreach  ||  Archives of Maryland Online ]

Governor     General Assembly    Judiciary     Maryland.Gov

Copyright March 14, 2022 Maryland State Archives