[photo, City Hall, Bowie, Maryland] PRESIDENTS OF TOWN COMMISSION
[1946]-1948 John L. Baumann
1948-1950 Frank H. Kline
1950-1952 John L. Baum [Baumann]
1952-1954 Melvin R. Buck
1954-1957 Chester Krietzer
1957-1960 Frank L. Brown
1960-1963 Chester Krietzer

Former City Hall, 2614 Kenhill Drive, Bowie, Maryland, February 2003. Photos by Diane F. Evartt.

[photo, City Hall, Bowie, Maryland]
1963-1964 Chester Krietzer
1964-1968 Frank J. Wilson
Leo E. Green
1972-1974 James J. Conway
1974-1975 Richard D. Padgett
1975-1976 William W. Wildman
1976-1982 Audrey E. Scott
1982-1994 Richard J. Logue

1994-1998 Gary G. Allen
1998-2019 G. Frederick Robinson
2019- Timothy Adams

Maryland Constitutional Offices & Agencies
Maryland Departments
Maryland Independent Agencies
Maryland Executive Commissions, Committees, Task Forces, & Advisory Boards
Maryland Universities & Colleges
Maryland Counties
Maryland Municipalities
Maryland at a Glance

Maryland Manual On-Line

Search the Manual

This web site is presented for reference purposes under the doctrine of fair use. When this material is used, in whole or in part, proper citation and credit must be attributed to the Maryland State Archives. PLEASE NOTE: The site may contain material from other sources which may be under copyright. Rights assessment, and full originating source citation, is the responsibility of the user.

Tell Us What You Think About the Maryland State Archives Website!

[ Archives' Home Page  ||  Maryland Manual On-Line  ||  Reference & Research
||  Search the Archives   ||  Education & Outreach  ||  Archives of Maryland Online ]

Governor     General Assembly    Judiciary     Maryland.Gov

Copyright March 11, 2022 Maryland State Archives