[photo, Washington County Board of County Commissioners, Hagerstown, Maryland] Washington County Board of County Commissioners, Hagerstown, Maryland, December 2018.

Left to right: Wayne K. Keefer, Randall E. Wagner, Jeffrey A. Cline, Cort F. Meinelschmidt, Terry L. Baker.

[photo, County Administration Building, 100 West Washington St., Hagerstown, Maryland] Elected by Voters to 4-year terms:
Jeffrey A. Cline (R), President (chosen by Board, 4-year term)
Terry L. Baker (R), Vice-President (chosen by Board, 4-year term)
Wayne K. Keefer (R)
Randall E. Wagner (R)
Vacancy (R)*
*(no appointment yet made to replace Cort F. Meinelschmidt, who was removed from office Feb. 23, 2021)
Terms expire 2022.

County Administration Building, 100 West Washington St., Hagerstown, Maryland, June 2004. Photo by Diane F. Evartt.

Meetings: Tuesdays, 8:30 a.m.
(last Tuesday of each month, 7:00 p.m., at various locations)

County Administration Building, Room 226
100 West Washington St., Hagerstown, MD 21740
(240) 313-2200; fax: (240) 313-2201
web: www.washco-md.net/index.php/county-commissioners/

Former Members

Maryland Constitutional Offices & Agencies
Maryland Departments
Maryland Independent Agencies
Maryland Executive Commissions, Committees, Task Forces, & Advisory Boards
Maryland Universities & Colleges
Maryland Counties
Maryland Municipalities
Maryland at a Glance

Maryland Manual On-Line

Search the Manual
e-mail: mdmanual@mdarchives.state.md.us

This web site is presented for reference purposes under the doctrine of fair use. When this material is used, in whole or in part, proper citation and credit must be attributed to the Maryland State Archives. PLEASE NOTE: The site may contain material from other sources which may be under copyright. Rights assessment, and full originating source citation, is the responsibility of the user.

Tell Us What You Think About the Maryland State Archives Website!

[ Archives' Home Page  ||  Maryland Manual On-Line  ||  Reference & Research
||  Search the Archives   ||  Education & Outreach  ||  Archives of Maryland Online ]

Governor     General Assembly    Judiciary     Maryland.Gov

Copyright March 03, 2021 Maryland State Archives