[photo, County Council, Talbot County, Easton, Maryland]
  • Council Agendas & Videos
  • Council Legislation
  • Council Minutes

  • Talbot County Council, Easton Maryland, January 2023.

    Standing, left to right: David C. Stepp; Ronald E. (Pete) Lesher, Jr.

    Seated, left to right: Lynn Leonhardt Mielke; Charles F. (Chuck) Callahan III; Keasha N. Haythe.

    [photo, Talbot County Courthouse, 11 North Washington St., Easton, Maryland] Elected by Voters to 4-year terms:
    Charles F. (Chuck) Callahan III (R), President (chosen by Council in Dec., 1-year term)
    Ronald E. (Pete) Lesher, Jr. (D), Vice-President (chosen by Council in Dec., 1-year term)
    Keasha N. Haythe (D)
    Lynn Leonhardt Mielke (R)
    David C. Stepp (R)
    Terms expire 2026.

    Meetings: 2nd & 4th Tuesdays, 6:00 p.m.

    Courthouse, south wing, 11 North Washington St., Easton, MD 21601
    (410) 770-8001; fax: (410) 770-8007
    web: www.talbotcountymd.gov/index.php?page=County_Council

    Talbot County Courthouse, 11 North Washington St., Easton, Maryland, August 2016. Photo by Diane F. Evartt.

    Former County Council Members

    Maryland Constitutional Offices & Agencies
    Maryland Departments
    Maryland Independent Agencies
    Maryland Executive Commissions, Committees, Task Forces, & Advisory Boards
    Maryland Universities & Colleges
    Maryland Counties
    Maryland Municipalities
    Maryland at a Glance

    Maryland Manual On-Line

    Search the Manual
    e-mail: mdmanual@maryland.gov

    This web site is presented for reference purposes under the doctrine of fair use. When this material is used, in whole or in part, proper citation and credit must be attributed to the Maryland State Archives. PLEASE NOTE: The site may contain material from other sources which may be under copyright. Rights assessment, and full originating source citation, is the responsibility of the user.

    Tell Us What You Think About the Maryland State Archives Website!

    [ Archives' Home Page  ||  Maryland Manual On-Line  ||  Reference & Research
    ||  Search the Archives   ||  Education & Outreach  ||  Archives of Maryland Online ]

    Governor     General Assembly    Judiciary     Maryland.Gov

    Copyright April 07, 2023 Maryland State Archives