[photo, County Council, Cecil County, Elkton, Maryland]
  • Bills
  • Council Agendas & Minutes
  • Council District Map
  • Resolutions

  • County Council, Elkton, Maryland, December 2022.

    Left to right: Rebecca Hamilton; D. Robert Meffley; Jackie Gregory; Donna R. Culberson; Alfred G. Miller.

    Elected by Voters to 4-year terms:
    Jackie Gregory (R), President (chosen by Board in Dec., 2-year term), Dist. 5, 2024
    D. Robert Meffley (R), Vice-President (chosen by Board in Dec., 2-year term), Dist. 1, 2024
    Rebecca Hamilton (R), Dist. 2, 2026
    Alfred G. (Al) Miller (R), Dist. 3, 2026
    Donna R. Culberson (R), Dist. 4, 2026

    Meetings: 1st & 3rd Tuesdays, 7:00 p.m.

    [photo, Cecil County Administration Building, 200  Chesapeake Blvd., Elkton, Maryland] County Administration Building, Suite 2110
    200 Chesapeake Blvd., Elkton, MD 21921
    (410) 996-5201; fax: 1-800-865-0587
    e-mail: council@ccgov.org
    web: www.ccgov.org/government/county-council

    County Administration Building, 200 Chesapeake Blvd., Elkton, Maryland, May 2018. Photo by Diane F. Evartt.

    Former Members

    Maryland Constitutional Offices & Agencies
    Maryland Departments
    Maryland Independent Agencies
    Maryland Executive Commissions, Committees, Task Forces, & Advisory Boards
    Maryland Universities & Colleges
    Maryland Counties
    Maryland Municipalities
    Maryland at a Glance

    Maryland Manual On-Line

    Search the Manual
    e-mail: mdmanual@maryland.gov

    This web site is presented for reference purposes under the doctrine of fair use. When this material is used, in whole or in part, proper citation and credit must be attributed to the Maryland State Archives. PLEASE NOTE: The site may contain material from other sources which may be under copyright. Rights assessment, and full originating source citation, is the responsibility of the user.

    Tell Us What You Think About the Maryland State Archives Website!

    [ Archives' Home Page  ||  Maryland Manual On-Line  ||  Reference & Research
    ||  Search the Archives   ||  Education & Outreach  ||  Archives of Maryland Online ]

    Governor     General Assembly    Judiciary     Maryland.Gov

    Copyright March 08, 2024 Maryland State Archives