OFFICE OF ADMINISTRATIVE HEARINGS

Thomas E. Dewberry, Chief Administrative Law Judge

Administrative Law Building, 11101 Gilroy Road, Hunt Valley, MD 21031 - 1301
(410) 229-4100; 1-800-388-8805 (toll free); fax: (410) 229-4111; tdd: (410) 229-4267
web: www.oah.state.md.us


Agencies

Budget

Organizational Chart

Organizational Structure

Origin & Functions

Reports


ORGANIZATIONAL STRUCTURE

OFFICE OF ADMINISTRATIVE HEARINGS

Thomas E. Dewberry, Chief Administrative Law Judge (appointed by Governor with Senate advice & consent, 6-year term), 2020
(410) 229-4105
e-mail:
thomas.dewberry@maryland.gov

FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION

Danara L. Harvell, Director (410) 229-4109
e-mail: danara.harvell2@maryland.gov

OPERATIONS

Jana C. Burch, Executive Administrative Law Judge & Director of Operations (410) 229-4130
e-mail: jana.burch@maryland.gov

John J. Leidig, Executive Administrative Law Judge & Deputy Director (410) 229-4204
e-mail: john.leidig@maryland.gov

QUALITY ASSURANCE

Denise O. Shaffer, Executive Administrative Law Judge & Director of Quality Assurance (410) 229-4203
e-mail: denise.shaffer@maryland.gov

Harriet C. Helfand, Executive Administrative Law Judge & Deputy Director (410) 229-4203
e-mail: georgia.brady@maryland.gov

Maryland Constitutional Offices & Agencies
Maryland Departments
Maryland Independent Agencies
Maryland Executive Commissions, Committees, Task Forces, & Advisory Boards
Maryland Universities & Colleges
Maryland Counties
Maryland Municipalities
Maryland at a Glance


Maryland Manual On-Line

Search the Manual
e-mail: mdmanual@mdarchives.state.md.us


This web site is presented for reference purposes under the doctrine of fair use. When this material is used, in whole or in part, proper citation and credit must be attributed to the Maryland State Archives. PLEASE NOTE: The site may contain material from other sources which may be under copyright. Rights assessment, and full originating source citation, is the responsibility of the user.


Tell Us What You Think About the Maryland State Archives Website!


[ Archives' Home Page  ||  Maryland Manual On-Line  ||  Reference & Research
||  Search the Archives   ||  Education & Outreach  ||  Archives of Maryland Online ]

Governor     General Assembly    Judiciary     Maryland.Gov

Copyright May 28, 2019 Maryland State Archives