Brian J. Feldman, Senate Chair (chosen by Senate President) (410) 841-3169, (301) 858-3169
Benjamin T. Brooks, Sr., House Chair (chosen by House Speaker) (410) 841-3352, (301) 858-3352

[photo, Legislative Services Building, 90 State Circle (from College Ave.), Annapolis, Maryland] Staff: Robert K. Smith

c/o Department of Legislative Services
Legislative Services Building, 90 State Circle, Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 946-3519, (301) 970-3519; 1-800-492-7122, ext. 3519 (toll free)

Legislative Services Building, 90 State Circle (from College Ave.), Annapolis, Maryland, January 2018. Photo by Diane F. Evartt.

In January 2020, the Joint Electric Universal Service Program Work Group was revived.

House of Delegates
General Assembly
Legislative Committees
Legislative Process
Maryland Government
Maryland Constitutional Offices & Agencies
Maryland Departments
Maryland Independent Agencies
Maryland Executive Commissions, Committees, Task Forces, Advisory Boards
Maryland Universities & Colleges
Maryland Counties
Maryland Municipalities
Maryland at a Glance

Maryland Manual On-Line

Search the Manual

This web site is presented for reference purposes under the doctrine of fair use. When this material is used, in whole or in part, proper citation and credit must be attributed to the Maryland State Archives. PLEASE NOTE: The site may contain material from other sources which may be under copyright. Rights assessment, and full originating source citation, is the responsibility of the user.

Tell Us What You Think About the Maryland State Archives Website!

[ Archives' Home Page  ||  Maryland Manual On-Line  ||  Reference & Research
||  Search the Archives   ||  Education & Outreach  ||  Archives of Maryland Online ]

Governor     General Assembly    Judiciary     Maryland.Gov

Copyright March 23, 2020 Maryland State Archives