clear space clear space clear space white space
 r c h i v e s   o f   M a r y l a n d   O n l i n e

PLEASE NOTE: The searchable text below was computer generated and may contain typographical errors. Numerical typos are particularly troubling. Click “View pdf” to see the original document.

  Maryland State Archives | Index | Help | Search
search for:
clear space
white space
Maryland Manual, 1979-80
Volume 179, Page 706   View pdf image (33K)
 Jump to  
clear space clear space clear space white space

706/Maryland Manual
District 37:
Vernon C. Metcaife Baltimore 21229
Timothy D. Murphy Baltimore 21229
Jack R. Sauerhoff Baltimore 21229
District 38:
Shirley M. Fisher Baltimore 21223
John D. Jefferies Baltimore 21217
Sterling A. Paige Baltimore 21217
District 39;
George L. Bailey Baltimore 21211
Mary E. Burns Baltimore 21211
Pamela J. Kelly Baltimore 21218
District 40:
Mary B. Adams Baltimore 21216
Victorine Q. Adams Baltimore 21216
Henry C. Welcome Baltimore 21217
District 41:
Earl C. Banks Baltimore 21216
Vera P. Hall Baltimore 21207
Margaret H. Murphy Baltimore 21207
District 42:
Rosalie Silber Abrams Baltimore 21215
Dorlee Resnick Baltimore 21209
Mark A. Shapiro Baltimore 21209
District 43:
Thomas N. Biddison Baltimore 21212
Mary K. Gallagher Baltimore 21212
Daniel F. O'Malley Baltimore 21206
District 44:
R. Terence Farrell Baltimore 21206
Frances Oallagher Baltimore 21213
Louise G. Murphy Baltimore 21214
District 45:
Oscar T.Jobe Baltimore 21213
Nathaniel McFadden Baltimore 21213
Carolyn Stith Baltimore 21213

District 46:
Robert L. Demski Baltimore 21224
John A. Schaefer Baltimore 21224
District 47:
Catherine A. Dietrich Baltimore 21224
John J. Krysiak Baltimore 21224
Agnes V. Stankowski Baltimore 21231
District 5:
John E. Ensor Parkton 21120
Ronald G. O'Leary Lutherville 21093
Kenneth James Ruhl Phoenix 21131
District 7:
Dennis C. Barlow Kingsville 21087
Joseph A. Dicara Essex 21221
Edmund C. Dotterweich, Jr. Essex 21221
Anna R. Hams Essex 21221
District 8:
Michael R. Amann Dundalk 21222
Carol Ann Holleran Dundalk 21222
Theodore C. Patterson Dundalk 21222
Ronald R. Schaeffer Dundalk 21222
District 9:
Charles B. Kropfelder Baltimore 21236
William J. Malinowski Dundalk 21222
David L. Schaeffer Baltimore 21236
Edward G. Schafer Rosedale 21237
District 10:
John J. Appel, Jr. Towson 21204
Mary T. Geeson Parkville 21234
Robert C. Lynch Baltimore 21239
G. Darrell Russell, Jr. Baltimore 21212
District 11:
Jacob Becker Reisterstown21136
A. Gordon Boone, Jr. Baltimore 21212
Grace Connolly Towson 21204
Robert E. Spellman Owings Mills 21117

clear space
clear space
white space

Please view image to verify text. To report an error, please contact us.
Maryland Manual, 1979-80
Volume 179, Page 706   View pdf image (33K)
 Jump to  

This web site is presented for reference purposes under the doctrine of fair use. When this material is used, in whole or in part, proper citation and credit must be attributed to the Maryland State Archives. PLEASE NOTE: The site may contain material from other sources which may be under copyright. Rights assessment, and full originating source citation, is the responsibility of the user.

Tell Us What You Think About the Maryland State Archives Website!

An Archives of Maryland electronic publication.
For information contact

©Copyright  October 06, 2023
Maryland State Archives