clear space clear space clear space white space
 r c h i v e s   o f   M a r y l a n d   O n l i n e

PLEASE NOTE: The searchable text below was computer generated and may contain typographical errors. Numerical typos are particularly troubling. Click “View pdf” to see the original document.

  Maryland State Archives | Index | Help | Search
search for:
clear space
white space
Maryland Manual, 1979-80
Volume 179, Page 705   View pdf image (33K)
 Jump to  
clear space clear space clear space white space

State Central Committees/705


123 W. Read Street
Baltimore 21202 Telephone: 539-1500

(Terms expire 1982)

Rosalie Silber Abrams, Chairperson
Howard Thomas, Co-Chairperson
Grace Connolly, Secretary
Teresa L. Barry, Treasurer
Miss C. Chipper Debuskey, Executive Director
Clarence W. Blount, National Committeeperson
Thomas A. Farrington, National Committeeperson
Dr. Mildred Otenasek, National Committeeperson
Melvin J. Cadwell, Jr., Regional Vice-Chairperson for Central Maryland
Isabelle C. Lynch, Regional Vice-Chairperson for Eastern Shore
D. Brent Owens, Regional Vice-Chairperson for Southern Maryland
Thomas G. Slater, Regional Vice-Chairperson for Western Maryland
Sharyn G. Fuller, Regional Vice-Chairperson for Anne Arundel County
R. Terrence Farrell, Regional Vice-Chairperson for Baltimore City
Pamela J. Kelly, Regional Vice-Chairperson for Baltimore City
Betty K. Hamburger, Regional Vice-Chairperson for Baltimore County
Louis B. Knecht, Regional Vice-Chairperson for Montgomery County
Joanne L. O'Brien, Regional Vice-Chairperson for Prince George's County
James H. Easter, Young Democrats of Maryland, 1979
Marianne Hoffman, United Democratic Women's Clubs of Maryland, 1979

William V. Keegan Cumberland 21502
Thomas G. Kilduff Mt. Savage 21545
John J. Long Cumberland 21502
James J. Ortiz Cumberland 21502
John W. Stotler Cumberland 21502
John C. Sullivan Frostburg 21532
Betty G. Workman La Vale 21502
District 30:
Sharyn Gavern Fuller Annapolis 21403
Margaret E. Moreland Lothian 20820

District 31:
Luke Anthony Pasadena 21122
Helen Bilenki Pasadena 21122
William C. Waldecker, Jr. Pasadena 21122
District 32:
Teresa L. Barry Glen Bumie 21061
Armida 0. Meltz Glen Bumie 21061
William J. Nevin Severn 21144
District 33:
James Brown SevemaPark21146
Daniel G. Higgs Annapolis 21401
Michael Anthony Keogh Davidsonville 21035

clear space
clear space
white space

Please view image to verify text. To report an error, please contact us.
Maryland Manual, 1979-80
Volume 179, Page 705   View pdf image (33K)
 Jump to  

This web site is presented for reference purposes under the doctrine of fair use. When this material is used, in whole or in part, proper citation and credit must be attributed to the Maryland State Archives. PLEASE NOTE: The site may contain material from other sources which may be under copyright. Rights assessment, and full originating source citation, is the responsibility of the user.

Tell Us What You Think About the Maryland State Archives Website!

An Archives of Maryland electronic publication.
For information contact

©Copyright  October 06, 2023
Maryland State Archives