clear space clear space clear space white space
 r c h i v e s   o f   M a r y l a n d   O n l i n e

PLEASE NOTE: The searchable text below was computer generated and may contain typographical errors. Numerical typos are particularly troubling. Click “View pdf” to see the original document.

  Maryland State Archives | Index | Help | Search
search for:
clear space
white space
Maryland Manual, 1965-66
Volume 172, Page 128   View pdf image (33K)
 Jump to  
clear space clear space clear space white space

The Department
Spencer P. Ellis, Director
H. C. Buckingham, State Forester
A. R. Bond, Chief, Forest Management
W. H. Johnson, Chief, Fire Control
W. A. Parr, Superintendent, State Parks
A. J. Pickall, Chief, Park Operations
Harry Hunter, Chief, Recreation Services
E. Ruth Thomas, Chief, Administration Services
T. L. Merryweather, Chief, Land Acquisition
Lawrence C. McDaniel, Manager, Public Information
David 0. Prince, Supervisor, Roadside Trees
Edward 1. Heath, Chief, Planning and Research
Gene F. Cheers, Chief, Programs and Design
Alvin L. Wilson, Construction Engineer
Vacancy, Chief, Planning Services
State Office Building, Annapolis 21404 Telephone: 268-3371
District I—1068 National Highway, La Vale 21504
(Allegany, Frederick, Garrett, and Washington Counties)
W. A. C. Irwin, District Director
Tunis J. Lyon, District Forester
Ralph T. Peace, District Park Supervisor
Floyd 0. Custer, Superintendent, Green Ridge State Forest
Elmer H. Upole, Jr., Superintendent, Savage River State Park
Charles E. Sandy, Superintendent, Cunningham Falls State Park
Richard M. Mills, Superintendent, Fort Frederick State Park
Donald H. Boyer, Superintendent, Frederick and Washington
Eugene C. Palmer, Superintendent, Gambrills State Park
Ward Ashby, Superintendent, Deep Creek Lake State Park
Charles C. Thomas, Superintendent, Swallow Falls State Forest
Marshall Moates, Superintendent, Washington Monument State
Myrl J. Wilt, Superintendent, Potomac State Forest
Curtis L. Conway, Superintendent, Greenbrier State Park
Paul W. Sprecher, Superintendent, Gathland State Park
Herman D. Toms, Supervisor, Fire Control
Brook Bodkin, Supervisor, Fire Control
Elmer H. Upole, Supervisor, Fire Control
Henry M. Hartman, Project Forester
Ronald G. Antill, Project Forester
John E. Brodie, Project Forester
Paul R. Mateer, Jr., Project Forester
John W. Riley, Jr., Project Forester
George B. Gilmore, Project Forester
Joe Mechem, Project Forester
District II—517 Main Street, Laurel 20810
(Anne Arundel, Calvert, Charles, Howard, Montgomery, Prince
George's, and St. Mary's Counties)
Joseph H. Henderson, Jr., District Director
Donald E. MacLaughlin, District Park Supervisor
Percy Miller, Superintendent, Cedarville State Forest

clear space
clear space
white space

Please view image to verify text. To report an error, please contact us.
Maryland Manual, 1965-66
Volume 172, Page 128   View pdf image (33K)
 Jump to  

This web site is presented for reference purposes under the doctrine of fair use. When this material is used, in whole or in part, proper citation and credit must be attributed to the Maryland State Archives. PLEASE NOTE: The site may contain material from other sources which may be under copyright. Rights assessment, and full originating source citation, is the responsibility of the user.

Tell Us What You Think About the Maryland State Archives Website!

An Archives of Maryland electronic publication.
For information contact

©Copyright  October 06, 2023
Maryland State Archives