Archives of Maryland
Historical List
Prince George's County
County Executives

1970-1974  William W. Gullett
1974-1978  Winfield M. Kelly, Jr. (D)
1978-1982  Lawrence J. Hogan, Sr. (R)
1982-1994  Parris N. Glendening (D)
1994-2002  Wayne K. Curry (D)
2002-2010  Jack B. Johnson (D)
2010-          Rushern L. Baker III (D)

Return to Maryland Government, Historical List

This information resource of the Maryland State Archives is presented here for fair use in the public domain. When this material is used, in whole or in part, proper citation and credit must be attributed to the Maryland State Archives. PLEASE NOTE: Rights assessment for associated source material is the responsibility of the user.

Tell Us What You Think About the Maryland State Archives Website!

[ Archives' Home Page  ||  Maryland Manual On-Line  ||  Reference & Research
||  Search the Archives   ||  Education & Outreach  ||  Archives of Maryland Online ]

Governor     General Assembly    Judiciary     Maryland.Gov

© Copyright December 06, 2010Maryland State Archives