[Town Hall, 30489 Broad St., Princess Anne, Maryland]


1948-1950 Anna Brown
1950-1952 Frank D. Layfield
1952-1954 Herman Fox
1954-1956 Gale W. Testerman

Town Hall, 30489 Broad St., Princess Anne, Maryland, August 2012. Photo by David R. Herron.

1956-1962 John H. Jeffries
1962-1964 Mahlon D. Price
1964-1966 Lionel B. Howland
1966-1968 James E. Lauchner
1968-1972 A. Norris Dashiell
1972-1974 Richard P. Smith
1974-1982 Levin R. Wilson
1982-1984 Robert Brightman
1984-1990 Roland M. Collins
1990-1992 Robert Erickson
1992-2000 Garland R. Hayward, Sr.
2000-2004 Allen F. Muir
2004-2010 P. Franklin White
2010-2012 Dennis R. Williams
2012-2020 Garland R. Hayward, Sr.
2020- Lionel D. Frederick II

Maryland Constitutional Offices & Agencies
Maryland Departments
Maryland Independent Agencies
Maryland Executive Commissions, Committees, Task Forces, & Advisory Boards
Maryland Universities & Colleges
Maryland Counties
Maryland Municipalities
Maryland at a Glance

Maryland Manual On-Line

Search the Manual

This web site is presented for reference purposes under the doctrine of fair use. When this material is used, in whole or in part, proper citation and credit must be attributed to the Maryland State Archives. PLEASE NOTE: The site may contain material from other sources which may be under copyright. Rights assessment, and full originating source citation, is the responsibility of the user.

Tell Us What You Think About the Maryland State Archives Website!

[ Archives' Home Page  ||  Maryland Manual On-Line  ||  Reference & Research
||  Search the Archives   ||  Education & Outreach  ||  Archives of Maryland Online ]

Governor     General Assembly    Judiciary     Maryland.Gov

Copyright March 11, 2022 Maryland State Archives