1945-1951 William A. Duvall
1951-1963 Charles R. Davis
1963-1969 William W. Gullett
1969-1973 William R. Reading
1973-1975 Dervy A. Lomax
1975-1981 St. Clair Reeves
1981-1987 Alvin J. Kushner
1987-1993 Anna Latta Owens
1993-1997 Joseph E. Page
1997-2001 Michael J. Jacobs
2001-2009 Stephen A. Brayman
2009-2015 Andrew M. Fellows
2015- Patrick L. Wojahn

Maryland Constitutional Offices & Agencies
Maryland Departments
Maryland Independent Agencies
Maryland Executive Commissions, Committees, Task Forces, & Advisory Boards
Maryland Universities & Colleges
Maryland Counties
Maryland Municipalities
Maryland at a Glance

Maryland Manual On-Line

Search the Manual

This web site is presented for reference purposes under the doctrine of fair use. When this material is used, in whole or in part, proper citation and credit must be attributed to the Maryland State Archives. PLEASE NOTE: The site may contain material from other sources which may be under copyright. Rights assessment, and full originating source citation, is the responsibility of the user.

Tell Us What You Think About the Maryland State Archives Website!

[ Archives' Home Page  ||  Maryland Manual On-Line  ||  Reference & Research
||  Search the Archives   ||  Education & Outreach  ||  Archives of Maryland Online ]

Governor     General Assembly    Judiciary     Maryland.Gov

Copyright March 11, 2022 Maryland State Archives