[photo, Town Hall, 406 Main St., Church Hill, Maryland] Town Hall, 406 Main St., Church Hill, Maryland, May 2018. Photo by courtesy of Town of Church Hill.

1948-1949 Clyde Walls
1951-1954 Clyde Walls
1955-1956 Emile Moore
1957-1960 Ross Rhodes
1961-1962 J. Van Willis, Jr.
1963-1964 Gilbert C. Everett
1965-1966 D. Edgar Hurlock
1967-1968 Edward Luff
1969-1972 William B. Coppage
1973-1974 William H. Knotts
1975-1976 William H. Knotts, Jr.
1977-1978 William P. Coppage
1979-1982 John L. Kozur
1983-1984 William B. Coppage
1985-1986 Janet Rochester
1986-2021 John P. (Jack) Griffin, Sr.
2021- Charles M. Rhodes, Jr.

Maryland Constitutional Offices & Agencies
Maryland Departments
Maryland Independent Agencies
Maryland Executive Commissions, Committees, Task Forces, & Advisory Boards
Maryland Universities & Colleges
Maryland Counties
Maryland Municipalities
Maryland at a Glance

Maryland Manual On-Line

Search the Manual
e-mail: mdmanual@maryland.gov

This web site is presented for reference purposes under the doctrine of fair use. When this material is used, in whole or in part, proper citation and credit must be attributed to the Maryland State Archives. PLEASE NOTE: The site may contain material from other sources which may be under copyright. Rights assessment, and full originating source citation, is the responsibility of the user.

Tell Us What You Think About the Maryland State Archives Website!

[ Archives' Home Page  ||  Maryland Manual On-Line  ||  Reference & Research
||  Search the Archives   ||  Education & Outreach  ||  Archives of Maryland Online ]

Governor     General Assembly    Judiciary     Maryland.Gov

Copyright March 14, 2022 Maryland State Archives