1947-1953 Edward A. Salloom
1953-1959 Lawrence A. Yates
1959-1965 Lawrence N. Woodworth
1965-1972 Terrell M. Wertz
1972-1975 Thomas W. Kerley
1975-1987 Robert W. O'Connor
1987-1993 Alan M. Dwyer
1993-2004 Larry S. Beyna
2004-2010 Julia Ann Mosley
2010-2019 Michael H. Callahan
2019-2021 Laila E. Riazi (resigned June 21, 2021)
2021- Kayce Simmons Munyeneh

Maryland Constitutional Offices & Agencies
Maryland Departments
Maryland Independent Agencies
Maryland Executive Commissions, Committees, Task Forces, & Advisory Boards
Maryland Universities & Colleges
Maryland Counties
Maryland Municipalities
Maryland at a Glance

Maryland Manual On-Line

Search the Manual

This web site is presented for reference purposes under the doctrine of fair use. When this material is used, in whole or in part, proper citation and credit must be attributed to the Maryland State Archives. PLEASE NOTE: The site may contain material from other sources which may be under copyright. Rights assessment, and full originating source citation, is the responsibility of the user.

Tell Us What You Think About the Maryland State Archives Website!

[ Archives' Home Page  ||  Maryland Manual On-Line  ||  Reference & Research
||  Search the Archives   ||  Education & Outreach  ||  Archives of Maryland Online ]

Governor     General Assembly    Judiciary     Maryland.Gov

Copyright March 11, 2022 Maryland State Archives