1946-1950 Thomas A. Shaw
1950-1952 Harvey E. Ennis
1952-1954 Joseph H. Gainer
1954-1964 Elmer L. Hockman
1964-1986 Leo P. Forami
1986-2002 Vivian M. Dodson
2002-2006 Joyce Ayers Nixon
2006-2010 Darrell A. Miller
2010-2014 Kito A. James
2014-2018 Marnitta L. King
2018-2021 Shawn M. Maldon (suspended from office* Jan. 25, 2021)
*(as of May 4, 2021, mayor's office temporarily abolished until May 2022 election)

Maryland Constitutional Offices & Agencies
Maryland Departments
Maryland Independent Agencies
Maryland Executive Commissions, Committees, Task Forces, & Advisory Boards
Maryland Universities & Colleges
Maryland Counties
Maryland Municipalities
Maryland at a Glance

Maryland Manual On-Line

Search the Manual

This web site is presented for reference purposes under the doctrine of fair use. When this material is used, in whole or in part, proper citation and credit must be attributed to the Maryland State Archives. PLEASE NOTE: The site may contain material from other sources which may be under copyright. Rights assessment, and full originating source citation, is the responsibility of the user.

Tell Us What You Think About the Maryland State Archives Website!

[ Archives' Home Page  ||  Maryland Manual On-Line  ||  Reference & Research
||  Search the Archives   ||  Education & Outreach  ||  Archives of Maryland Online ]

Governor     General Assembly    Judiciary     Maryland.Gov

Copyright March 11, 2022 Maryland State Archives