1947-1951 Andrew F. Gasch
1951-1953 James McCarren
1953-1955 Otis L. Stevens
1955-1959 Leonard G. Simpson
1959-1961 C. Howard Brown
1961-1965 Collins H. McDonald
1965-1975 Francis C. O'Donnell
1975-1985 Susanna K. Christofane
1985-1987 William R. Seymour
1987-1993 Benny Y. Stephenson
1993-1995 H. Susanna C. Yatman
1995-2002 David C. Harrington
2002-2005 Robert C. McGrory
2005-2017 Walter Lee James, Jr.
2017- Takisha D. James

Maryland Constitutional Offices & Agencies
Maryland Departments
Maryland Independent Agencies
Maryland Executive Commissions, Committees, Task Forces, & Advisory Boards
Maryland Universities & Colleges
Maryland Counties
Maryland Municipalities
Maryland at a Glance

Maryland Manual On-Line

Search the Manual

This web site is presented for reference purposes under the doctrine of fair use. When this material is used, in whole or in part, proper citation and credit must be attributed to the Maryland State Archives. PLEASE NOTE: The site may contain material from other sources which may be under copyright. Rights assessment, and full originating source citation, is the responsibility of the user.

Tell Us What You Think About the Maryland State Archives Website!

[ Archives' Home Page  ||  Maryland Manual On-Line  ||  Reference & Research
||  Search the Archives   ||  Education & Outreach  ||  Archives of Maryland Online ]

Governor     General Assembly    Judiciary     Maryland.Gov

Copyright September 23, 2022 Maryland State Archives