1919-1921 E. F. Creutzburg
1921-1923 A. T. Broadwater
1923-1927 William B. McConnell
1927-1931 Arthur P. Hoffa
1931-1933 Henry Howell
1933-1959 Arthur P. Hoffa
1959-1961 Ernest L. Poland, Sr.
1961-1963 Arthur P. Hoffa
1963-1971 Ernest L. Poland, Sr.
1971-1987 James E. Shaw
1987-1994 Stanley Broadwater
1994-1999 John F. Bean, Sr.
1999-2001 Ernest L. Poland, Jr.
2001-2012 John F. Bean, Sr.
2012- Daniel A. Colmer

Maryland Constitutional Offices & Agencies
Maryland Departments
Maryland Independent Agencies
Maryland Executive Commissions, Committees, Task Forces, & Advisory Boards
Maryland Universities & Colleges
Maryland Counties
Maryland Municipalities
Maryland at a Glance

Maryland Manual On-Line

Search the Manual

This web site is presented for reference purposes under the doctrine of fair use. When this material is used, in whole or in part, proper citation and credit must be attributed to the Maryland State Archives. PLEASE NOTE: The site may contain material from other sources which may be under copyright. Rights assessment, and full originating source citation, is the responsibility of the user.

Tell Us What You Think About the Maryland State Archives Website!

[ Archives' Home Page  ||  Maryland Manual On-Line  ||  Reference & Research
||  Search the Archives   ||  Education & Outreach  ||  Archives of Maryland Online ]

Governor     General Assembly    Judiciary     Maryland.Gov

Copyright September 29, 2015 Maryland State Archives