[photo, County Council, Harford County, Maryland] County Council, Bel Air, Maryland, January 2023.

Left to right: Dion F. Guthrie; Aaron David Penman; Anthony A. (Tony) Giangiordano; Patrick S. Vincenti; James J. Reilly; Jessica Boyle-Tsottles; Jacob D. Bennett..

Elected by Voters to 4-year terms:
Patrick S. Vincenti (R), President (4-year term)
Anthony A. (Tony) Giangiordano (R), Vice-President (chosen by Council in Dec., 1-year term), Dist. C
Dion F. Guthrie (D), Dist. A
Aaron David Penman (R), Dist. B
James J. Reilly (R), Dist. D
Jessica Boyle-Tsottles (R), Dist. E
Jacob D. Bennett (D), Dist. F
Terms expire 2026.

Meetings: 1st, 2nd & 3rd Tuesdays, 7:30 p.m. (& every Tuesday in May)

[photo, County Council Building, 212 South Bond St., Bel Air, Maryland]

County Council Building, 2nd floor, 212 South Bond St., Bel Air, MD 21014
(410) 638-3343, (410) 879-2000; fax: (410) 893-4972
e-mail: council@harfordcountymd.gov
web: www.harfordcountymd.gov/155/County-Council

County Council Building, 212 South Bond St., Bel Air, Maryland, March 2005. Photo by Diane F. Evartt.

Former County Council Members

Maryland Constitutional Offices & Agencies
Maryland Departments
Maryland Independent Agencies
Maryland Executive Commissions, Committees, Task Forces, & Advisory Boards
Maryland Universities & Colleges
Maryland Counties
Maryland Municipalities
Maryland at a Glance

Maryland Manual On-Line

Search the Manual
e-mail: mdmanual@maryland.gov

This web site is presented for reference purposes under the doctrine of fair use. When this material is used, in whole or in part, proper citation and credit must be attributed to the Maryland State Archives. PLEASE NOTE: The site may contain material from other sources which may be under copyright. Rights assessment, and full originating source citation, is the responsibility of the user.

Tell Us What You Think About the Maryland State Archives Website!

[ Archives' Home Page  ||  Maryland Manual On-Line  ||  Reference & Research
||  Search the Archives   ||  Education & Outreach  ||  Archives of Maryland Online ]

Governor     General Assembly    Judiciary     Maryland.Gov

Copyright June 23, 2023 Maryland State Archives