[photo, Winchester Hall, 12 East Church St., Frederick, Maryland] Elected by Voters to 4-year terms:
M. C. Keegan-Ayer (D), President, Dist. 3
Michael J. Blue (R), Vice-President, Dist. 5
Jerry D. Donald (D) Dist. 1
Steven McKay (R) Dist. 2
Jessica E. Fitzwater (D) Dist. 4
Philip Dacey (R) At Large
Kai J. Hagen (D) At Large

Winchester Hall, 12 East Church St., Frederick, Maryland, August 2006. Photo by Diane F. Evartt.

Terms expire 2022.

Meetings: 1st and 3rd Tuesdays, 4:30 p.m.

Winchester Hall, 12 East Church St., Frederick, MD 21701 - 5447
(301) 600-1135; fax: (301) 600-1849
(301) 600-9000 (general information)

Defunct Agencies
Former Members, Board of County Commissioners
Former Members, County Council

Maryland Constitutional Offices & Agencies
Maryland Departments
Maryland Independent Agencies
Maryland Executive Commissions, Committees, Task Forces, & Advisory Boards
Maryland Universities & Colleges
Maryland Counties
Maryland Municipalities
Maryland at a Glance

Maryland Manual On-Line

Search the Manual

This web site is presented for reference purposes under the doctrine of fair use. When this material is used, in whole or in part, proper citation and credit must be attributed to the Maryland State Archives. PLEASE NOTE: The site may contain material from other sources which may be under copyright. Rights assessment, and full originating source citation, is the responsibility of the user.

Tell Us What You Think About the Maryland State Archives Website!

[ Archives' Home Page  ||  Maryland Manual On-Line  ||  Reference & Research
||  Search the Archives   ||  Education & Outreach  ||  Archives of Maryland Online ]

Governor     General Assembly    Judiciary     Maryland.Gov

Copyright November 08, 2019 Maryland State Archives