[photo, Allegany County Commissioners, Cumberland, Maryland] Elected by Voters to 4-year terms:
David J. Caporale (R), President (chosen by Board in Dec., 4-year term), 2026
William R. Atkinson (R)
Creade V. Brodie, Jr. (R)
Terms expire 2026.

Allegany County Commissioners, Cumberland, Maryland, January 2023.

Left to right: Creade V. Brodie, Jr.; David J. Caporale; William R. Atkinson.

[photo, County Office Building, 701 Kelly Road, Cumberland, Maryland] Meetings: Thursdays, 5:00 p.m.

County Office Building, 701 Kelly Road, Cumberland, MD 21502 - 2882
(301) 777-5911; fax: (301) 724-6970

County Office Building, 701 Kelly Road, Cumberland, Maryland, 2016. Photo courtesy of Allegany County Public Information Office.

Former Members

Maryland Counties
Maryland Municipalities
Maryland Constitutional Offices & Agencies
Maryland Departments
Maryland Independent Agencies
Maryland Executive Commissions, Committees, Task Forces, & Advisory Boards
Maryland Universities & Colleges
Maryland at a Glance

Maryland Manual On-Line

Search the Manual

This web site is presented for reference purposes under the doctrine of fair use. When this material is used, in whole or in part, proper citation and credit must be attributed to the Maryland State Archives. PLEASE NOTE: The site may contain material from other sources which may be under copyright. Rights assessment, and full originating source citation, is the responsibility of the user.

Tell Us What You Think About the Maryland State Archives Website!

[ Archives' Home Page  ||  Maryland Manual On-Line  ||  Reference & Research
||  Search the Archives   ||  Education & Outreach  ||  Archives of Maryland Online ]

Governor     General Assembly    Judiciary     Maryland.Gov

Copyright February 05, 2023 Maryland State Archives