[photo, Robert C. Murphy Courts of Appeal Building, 361 Rowe Blvd., Annapolis, Maryland] Appointed by Chief Judge, Court of Appeals:
Tonya E. Baroudi, Co-Chair
Ronald B. Rubin, Co-Chair

Steven P. Anderson; Joan M. Bellistri; Sandy S. Brewer; Frank V. Broccolina; James Durham; Jack L. B. Gohn, Esq.; Clayton Greene, Jr.; Susan Herrick; Marcella A. Holland; Dawne D. Lindsey; Catherine McGuire; Timothy E. Meredith; Susan Paznekas; Irma S. Raker; Mary Rice; Anne M. SanGiovanni; Glennor L. Shirley; Roberta L. Warnken.

Robert C. Murphy Courts of Appeal Building, 361 Rowe Blvd., Annapolis, Maryland, April 2013. Photo by Diane F. Evartt.

Staff: Steven P. Anderson

c/o State Law Library
Robert C. Murphy Courts of Appeal Building, 361 Rowe Blvd., Annapolis, MD 21401 1697
(410) 260-1430

In June 2011, the Committee was created by the Chief Judge of the Court of Appeals. The Committee assessed how the court library system currently meets the needs of its users; considered ways to enhance access to legal information statewide; and explored means for ensuring the fiscal sustainability of the court library system.

The Study Committee submitted its report to the Chief Judge in August 2013.

Maryland Judiciary
Maryland Constitutional Offices & Agencies
Maryland Departments
Maryland Independent Agencies
Maryland Executive Commissions, Committees, Task Forces, & Advisory Boards
Maryland Counties
Maryland Municipalities
Maryland at a Glance

Maryland Manual On-Line

Search the Manual

This information resource of the Maryland State Archives is presented here for fair use in the public domain. When this material is used, in whole or in part, proper citation and credit must be attributed to the Maryland State Archives. PLEASE NOTE: Rights assessment for associated source material is the responsibility of the user.

Tell Us What You Think About the Maryland State Archives Website!

[ Archives' Home Page  ||  All About Maryland  ||  Maryland Manual On-Line  ||  Reference & Research
||  Search the Archives   ||  Education & Outreach  ||  Archives of Maryland Online ]

Governor     General Assembly    Judiciary     Maryland.Gov

Copyright September 29, 2015 Maryland State Archives