[photo, Maryland Court of Special Appeals Judges, 2022] Standing, left to right: Rosalyn Tang; Terrence M. R. Zic; Donald B. Beachley; Michael W. Reed; Daniel A. Friedman; Melanie M. Shaw; Lauren S. Ripken; Anne K. Albright.

Seated, left to right: Kevin F. Arthur; Stuart R. Berger; Kathryn Grill Graeff; E. Gregory Wells (Chief Judge); Christopher B. Kehoe; Douglas R. M. Nazarian; Andrea M. Leahy.

Court of Special Appeals Judges, June 2022. Courtesy of Court of Special Appeals.

Maryland Judiciary
Maryland Constitutional Offices & Agencies
Maryland Departments
Maryland Independent Agencies
Maryland Executive Commissions, Committees, Task Forces, & Advisory Boards
Maryland Universities & Colleges
Maryland Counties
Maryland Municipalities
Maryland at a Glance

Maryland Manual On-Line

Search the Manual

This web site is presented for reference purposes under the doctrine of fair use. When this material is used, in whole or in part, proper citation and credit must be attributed to the Maryland State Archives. PLEASE NOTE: The site may contain material from other sources which may be under copyright. Rights assessment, and full originating source citation, is the responsibility of the user.

Tell Us What You Think About the Maryland State Archives Website!

[ Archives' Home Page  ||  Maryland Manual On-Line  ||  Reference & Research
||  Search the Archives   ||  Education & Outreach  ||  Archives of Maryland Online ]

Governor     General Assembly    Judiciary     Maryland.Gov

Copyright January 03, 2023 Maryland State Archives