Gus Bauman, Chair (chosen by Governor)

Appointed by Governor: Mahlon G. Anderson; Donald M. Bowman; Sharon G. Clark; Judith F. Davis; Robert J. Etgen; Diane A. Foster; Mark E. Friis; Donald C. Fry; Jackie L. Jeter; Candice Quinn Kelly; Jennifer W. MacDonald; Dennis Martire; Gary L. Messman, Jr.; Stella M. Miller; Alvin J. Nichols; R. Lamont Pagenhardt; Frederick Tutman; Kenneth S. Ulman; Michelle L. Whelley.

Appointed by Senate President: Robert J. Garagiola; Nathaniel J. McFadden.

Appointed by House Speaker: Tawanna P. Gaines; Carolyn J. B. Howard.

Ex officio: T. Eloise Foster, Secretary of Budget & Management; Christian S. Johansson, Secretary of Business & Economic Development; Richard E. Hall, Secretary of Planning; Beverley K. Swaim-Staley, Secretary of Transportation.

Staff: Donald A. Halligan

c/o Office of Planning & Capital Programming, Dept. of Transportation
P. O. Box 548
Harry R. Hughes Department of Transportation Building, 7201 Corporate Center Drive, Hanover, MD 21076
(410) 865-1275

The Blue Ribbon Commission on Maryland Transportation Funding was authorized on July 1, 2010 and began meeting in September 2010 (Chapters 525 & 526, Acts of 2010). The Commission was to review, evaluate, and make recommendations concerning State transportation funding sources and the Maryland Transportation Trust Fund.

Authorization for the Commission ended June 30, 2012.

Maryland Constitutional Offices & Agencies
Maryland Departments
Maryland Independent Agencies
Maryland Executive Commissions, Committees, Task Forces, & Advisory Boards
Maryland Universities & Colleges
Maryland Counties
Maryland Municipalities
Maryland at a Glance

Maryland Manual On-Line

Search the Manual

This web site is presented for reference purposes under the doctrine of fair use. When this material is used, in whole or in part, proper citation and credit must be attributed to the Maryland State Archives. PLEASE NOTE: The site may contain material from other sources which may be under copyright. Rights assessment, and full originating source citation, is the responsibility of the user.

Tell Us What You Think About the Maryland State Archives Website!

[ Archives' Home Page  ||  Maryland Manual On-Line  ||  Reference & Research
||  Search the Archives   ||  Education & Outreach  ||  Archives of Maryland Online ]

Governor     General Assembly    Judiciary     Maryland.Gov

Copyright February 26, 2024 Maryland State Archives