Clifford S. Mitchell, M.D., Chair (chosen by Governor)

Appointed by Governor: Hung K. Cheung, M.D.; Patricia Ann Christensen; Tameka E. Collins; Brian P. Dicken; Ernestine Holley; Tom (Goose) Kaiser; Patrick H. Kelly; Philip A. King; Jon P. Koscher; Edward N. Light; David B. McCormick; Sharon R. Perera.

Appointed by Senate President: Joan Carter Conway; Leonard H. Teitelbaum.

Appointed by House Speaker: Dan K. Morhaim; Theodore J. Sophocleus.

Ex officio: Jane T. Nishida, Secretary of the Environment; Georges C. Benjamin, M.D., Secretary of Health & Mental Hygiene; John P. O'Connor, Secretary of Labor, Licensing, & Regulation.

Staff: Sandra K. Crisafulli

c/o Office of Secretary
Dept. of Labor, Licensing, & Regulation
500 North Calvert St., Baltimore, MD 21202 - 3561
(410) 230-6009
e-mail: scrisafulli@dllr.state.md.us

The Task Force on Indoor Air Quality formed in September 2001 (Chapter 591, Acts of 2001). The Task Force studied the nature, location, and extent of health and environmental risks posed to workers as a result of molds, spores, and other toxic organisms in HVAC systems of office buildings.

On July 1, 2002, the Task Force submitted it final report to the Governor and General Assembly.

Maryland Constitutional Offices & Agencies
Maryland Departments
Maryland Independent Agencies
Maryland Executive Commissions, Committees, Task Forces, & Advisory Boards
Maryland Universities & Colleges
Maryland Counties
Maryland Municipalities
Maryland at a Glance

Maryland Manual On-Line

Search the Manual
e-mail: mdmanual@maryland.gov

This web site is presented for reference purposes under the doctrine of fair use. When this material is used, in whole or in part, proper citation and credit must be attributed to the Maryland State Archives. PLEASE NOTE: The site may contain material from other sources which may be under copyright. Rights assessment, and full originating source citation, is the responsibility of the user.

Tell Us What You Think About the Maryland State Archives Website!

[ Archives' Home Page  ||  Maryland Manual On-Line  ||  Reference & Research
||  Search the Archives   ||  Education & Outreach  ||  Archives of Maryland Online ]

Governor     General Assembly    Judiciary     Maryland.Gov

Copyright March 14, 2022 Maryland State Archives