[photo, State House, Annapolis, Maryland] Appointed by Governor:
Robert K. Hur, Chair
Pastor Daniel S. Baeq; Leticia Barr; Stella T. Dieu; Eugenia Henry, Ph.D.; Capt. Jeff Kloiber; Chan Park; Lien Cu-Ritzer; Jaymi Sterling; Chiling Tong; Marcus L. Wang, Esq.; Janelle Wong.

Staff: Alex Choi

State House, Annapolis, Maryland, July 2014. Photo by Diane F. Evartt.

c/o Office of Governor, State House, 100 State Circle, Annapolis, MD
(410) 260-3805

In May 2021, the Asian-American Hate Crimes Work Group was formed by the Governor.

Meeting between May and November 2021, the Work Group developed strategies, recommendations, and actions to address the rise in violence and discrimination targeting the Asian-American community in Maryland.

In November 2021, the Work Group made its recommendations to the Governor.

Maryland Constitutional Offices & Agencies
Maryland Departments
Maryland Independent Agencies
Maryland Executive Commissions, Committees, Task Forces, & Advisory Boards
Maryland Universities & Colleges
Maryland Counties
Maryland Municipalities
Maryland at a Glance

Maryland Manual On-Line

Search the Manual

This web site is presented for reference purposes under the doctrine of fair use. When this material is used, in whole or in part, proper citation and credit must be attributed to the Maryland State Archives. PLEASE NOTE: The site may contain material from other sources which may be under copyright. Rights assessment, and full originating source citation, is the responsibility of the user.

Tell Us What You Think About the Maryland State Archives Website!

[ Archives' Home Page  ||  Maryland Manual On-Line  ||  Reference & Research
||  Search the Archives   ||  Education & Outreach  ||  Archives of Maryland Online ]

Governor     General Assembly    Judiciary     Maryland.Gov

Copyright June 07, 2022 Maryland State Archives