1966-1971 Albin O. Kuhn, Chancellor
1971-1976 Calvin B. T. Lee, J.S.D., Chancellor
1976-1978 Louis L. Kaplan, Ph.D., Interim Chancellor
1978-1986 John W. Dorsey, Ph.D., Chancellor
1986-1988 Michael K. Hooker, Ph.D., Chancellor

1988-1992 Michael K. Hooker, Ph.D., President
1993- Freeman A. Hrabowski III, Ph.D., President (Interim President, 1992-93)

University System of Maryland
Maryland Constitutional Offices & Agencies
Maryland Departments
Maryland Independent Agencies
Maryland Executive Commissions, Committees, Task Forces, & Advisory Boards
Maryland Universities & Colleges
Maryland Counties
Maryland Municipalities
Maryland at a Glance

Maryland Manual On-Line

Search the Manual

This information resource of the Maryland State Archives is presented here for fair use in the public domain. When this material is used, in whole or in part, proper citation and credit must be attributed to the Maryland State Archives. PLEASE NOTE: Rights assessment for associated source material is the responsibility of the user.

Tell Us What You Think About the Maryland State Archives Website!

[ Archives' Home Page  ||  All About Maryland  ||  Maryland Manual On-Line  ||  Reference & Research
||  Search the Archives   ||  Education & Outreach  ||  Archives of Maryland Online ]

Governor     General Assembly    Judiciary     Maryland.Gov

Copyright September 29, 2015 Maryland State Archives