1925-1926 Maynard A. Clemens, Acting Chancellor
1926-1933 Wilbur F. Smith, LL.B., Litt. D., President
1933-1935 Howell A. King, D.C.S., President
1935-1940 vacancy
1940-1961 Theodore Halbert Wilson, Ed.D., President
1962-1964 Wilmer A. DeHuff, Sc.D., Acting President
1964-1969 Thomas G. Pullen, Jr., Ed.D., President
1969-2002 Halcott Mebane Turner, Ed.D., President
2002-2014 Robert L. Bogomolny, LL.B., President
2014- Kurt L. Schmoke, Esq., President

Maryland Constitutional Offices & Agencies
Maryland Departments
Maryland Independent Agencies
Maryland Executive Commissions, Committees, Task Forces, & Advisory Boards
Maryland Universities & Colleges
Maryland Counties
Maryland Municipalities
Maryland at a Glance

Maryland Manual On-Line

Search the Manual

This web site is presented for reference purposes under the doctrine of fair use. When this material is used, in whole or in part, proper citation and credit must be attributed to the Maryland State Archives. PLEASE NOTE: The site may contain material from other sources which may be under copyright. Rights assessment, and full originating source citation, is the responsibility of the user.

Tell Us What You Think About the Maryland State Archives Website!

[ Archives' Home Page  ||  Maryland Manual On-Line  ||  Reference & Research
||  Search the Archives   ||  Education & Outreach  ||  Archives of Maryland Online ]

Governor     General Assembly    Judiciary     Maryland.Gov

Copyright March 14, 2022 Maryland State Archives