1911-1921 Don Speed Goodloe, Ph.D.
1921-1942 Leonidas James, Ph.D.
1942-1967 William Henry, Ph.D.
1967-1977 Samuel L. Myers, Ph.D.
1977-1978 Edmund Mester, Ph.D.
1978-1983 Rufus L. Barfield, Ph.D.
1983-1992 James E. Lyons, Sr., Ph.D.
1993-1998 Nathanael Pollard, Jr., Ph.D.
1999-2000 Wendell L. Holloway, Ph.D., Interim President
2000-2006 Calvin W. Lowe, Ec.D.
2006-2017 Mickey L. Burnim, Ph.D.
2017- Aminta Hawkins Breaux, Ph.D.

University System of Maryland
Maryland Constitutional Offices & Agencies
Maryland Departments
Maryland Independent Agencies
Maryland Executive Commissions, Committees, Task Forces, & Advisory Boards
Maryland Universities & Colleges
Maryland Counties
Maryland Municipalities
Maryland at a Glance

Maryland Manual On-Line

Search the Manual

This web site is presented for reference purposes under the doctrine of fair use. When this material is used, in whole or in part, proper citation and credit must be attributed to the Maryland State Archives. PLEASE NOTE: The site may contain material from other sources which may be under copyright. Rights assessment, and full originating source citation, is the responsibility of the user.

Tell Us What You Think About the Maryland State Archives Website!

[ Archives' Home Page  ||  Maryland Manual On-Line  ||  Reference & Research
||  Search the Archives   ||  Education & Outreach  ||  Archives of Maryland Online ]

Governor     General Assembly    Judiciary     Maryland.Gov

Copyright July 17, 2023 Maryland State Archives