MARYLAND DEPARTMENT OF HEALTH

ORGANIZATIONAL STRUCTURE
(continued)

BEHAVIORAL HEALTH ADMINISTRATION


[photo, Springfield Hospital Center, Sykesville, Maryland] (M00L01, formerly 32.12.01)
FY2021 appropriation: $414,508,371; authorized positions: 119.8
Aliya C. Jones, M.D., Deputy Executive Director (410) 402-8452
e-mail: aliya.jones@maryland.gov
web: https://bha.health.maryland.gov/pages/Home.aspx


Springfield Hospital Center, Sykesville, Maryland, August 2006. Photo by Diane F. Evartt.


CHIEF OF STAFF
Stephanie C. Slowly, Acting Chief of Staff (410) 402-8451
e-mail: stephanie.slowly1@maryland.gov

MEDICAL DIRECTOR
Steven G. Whitefield, M.D., Medical Director (410) 402-8446
e-mail: steven.whitefield@maryland.gov

BEHAVIORAL HEALTH FACILITIES

(M00L1501)
FY2021 appropriation: $1,429,754; authorized positions: 1


[photo, Thomas B. Finan Hospital Center, 10102 Country Club Road, Cumberland, Maryland] (M00L04, formerly 32.12.04)
FY2021 appropriation: $22,165,949; authorized positions: 186.5
Lesa A. Diehl, Chief Executive Officer (301) 777-2240
e-mail: lesa.diehl1@maryland.gov
web: www.tbfinancenter.com/page/home

Thomas B. Finan Hospital Center, 10102 Country Club Road, Cumberland, Maryland, July 2006. Photo by Diane F. Evartt.



[photo, Bland Bryant Building, Spring Grove Hospital Center, Catonsville, Maryland]

Bland Bryant Building, Spring Grove Hospital Center, Catonsville, Maryland, April 2003. Photo by Diane F. Evartt.


CHILD, ADOLESCENT & YOUNG ADULT SERVICES

Maria F. Rodowski-Stanco, Deputy Director (410) 402-8487
e-mail: maria.rodowski-stanco@maryland.gov

CLINICAL SERVICES ADULTS & OLDER ADULTS

Marian V. Bland, Director (410) 402-8461
e-mail: marian.bland@maryland.gov

Steven A. Reeder, Deputy Director (410) 402-8476
e-mail: steven.reeder@maryland.gov

SERVICE ACCESS & PRACTICE INNOVATION

Kathleen T. Rebbert-Franklin, Director (410) 402-8615
e-mail: kathleen.rebbert-franklin@maryland.gov

Mary G. Viggiani, Assistant Director (410) 402-8580
e-mail: mary.viggiani@maryland.gov

SYSTEMS MANAGEMENT

Stephanie C. Slowly, Deputy Director (410) 402-8451
e-mail: stephanie.slowly1@maryland.gov

Maryland Constitutional Offices & Agencies
Maryland Departments
Maryland Independent Agencies
Maryland Executive Commissions, Committees, Task Forces, & Advisory Boards
Maryland Universities & Colleges
Maryland Counties
Maryland Municipalities
Maryland at a Glance


Maryland Manual On-Line

Search the Manual
e-mail: mdmanual@mdarchives.state.md.us


This web site is presented for reference purposes under the doctrine of fair use. When this material is used, in whole or in part, proper citation and credit must be attributed to the Maryland State Archives. PLEASE NOTE: The site may contain material from other sources which may be under copyright. Rights assessment, and full originating source citation, is the responsibility of the user.


Tell Us What You Think About the Maryland State Archives Website!


[ Archives' Home Page  ||  Maryland Manual On-Line  ||  Reference & Research
||  Search the Archives   ||  Education & Outreach  ||  Archives of Maryland Online ]

Governor     General Assembly    Judiciary     Maryland.Gov

Copyright June 09, 2021 Maryland State Archives