clear space clear space clear space white space
 r c h i v e s   o f   M a r y l a n d   O n l i n e

PLEASE NOTE: The searchable text below was computer generated and may contain typographical errors. Numerical typos are particularly troubling. Click “View pdf” to see the original document.

  Maryland State Archives | Index | Help | Search
search for:
clear space
white space
Proceedings of the House, 1876
Volume 413, Page 1434   View pdf image (33K)
clear space clear space clear space white space
In line 15, strike out "four," and insert "three."
Which was adopted, and the bill as amended, read a
second time.
Mr. Neal, Chairman of the Committee on Elections, sub-
mitted the following
To the Honorable, the
House of Delegates of Maryland :
The Committee on Elections beg leave to make the follow-
ing report : We have examined their credentials, and found
that the following gentlemen were duly elected as members
of the House of Delegates at the election held in this State on
November 2d, 1875 :
Allegany County.—George M. Rawlings, Henry R. Atkin-
fion, William O. Sprigg and John R. Brooke.
Anne Arundel County.—James S Robinson, James H.
Hodges and Frederick Rullman.
Baltimore City, First Legislative District.—Henry Wells
Rusk, August Berkemeier, C. W. Lewis, John J. McWil-
liams, Fetter S. Hoblitzell and John T. McGlone.
Baltimore City, Second Legislative District.—Thomas Co-
burn, William E. Stewart, Charles J. McAleese, John Gill,
Jr., Henry B. Hart and Henry E. Loane.
Baltimore City, Third Legislative District.—Dr. E. J.
Chaisty, Marcus Hess, B. L. Harig, Edward L, Albaugh,
Henry Zanders and John J. Fenton.
Baltimore County.—James E. Hooper, Robert S. Smith,
William Whitclock, O. P. Baldwin, Dr. James J. Given
and William H. Curtis.
Calvert County.—Samuel R. Bird and John Turner.
Caroline County. — Dr. G. W. Goldsborough and Robert B.
Carroll County.—Jacob Rinehart, Frank Brown, Somerset
R» Waters and Harrison H. Lamotte.
Cecil County.— William Ward, Albert Constable and Alex-
ander H. Briscoe.
Charles County.—F. Matthews Lancaster and Daniel W.
Dorchester County.—Edmund G. Waters, Washington A.
Smith and William J. Lambdin.
Frederick Counfy.—Robert E. Linthicum, Henry Clay
Naill, William H. Hinks, John A. Koons and Christopher
M. Biggs.

clear space
clear space
white space

Please view image to verify text. To report an error, please contact us.
Proceedings of the House, 1876
Volume 413, Page 1434   View pdf image (33K)   << PREVIOUS  NEXT >>

This web site is presented for reference purposes under the doctrine of fair use. When this material is used, in whole or in part, proper citation and credit must be attributed to the Maryland State Archives. PLEASE NOTE: The site may contain material from other sources which may be under copyright. Rights assessment, and full originating source citation, is the responsibility of the user.

Tell Us What You Think About the Maryland State Archives Website!

An Archives of Maryland electronic publication.
For information contact

©Copyright  May 03, 2022
Maryland State Archives