clear space clear space clear space white space
 r c h i v e s   o f   M a r y l a n d   O n l i n e

PLEASE NOTE: The searchable text below was computer generated and may contain typographical errors. Numerical typos are particularly troubling. Click “View pdf” to see the original document.

  Maryland State Archives | Index | Help | Search
search for:
clear space
white space
Proceedings and Acts of the General Assembly, 1876
Volume 199, Page 7   View tiff image (59K)
 Jump to  
clear space clear space clear space white space


Samuel Quaile, R. R. Harris, Luther J. Glenn, John
S. Tyson. Thomas B. Needles, Thomas F. Mitchell,
James S. Ticknor, J. F. Alexander, Platt J. Wise,
Richard Orem, N. P. Richmond, J. E. Barrett, Wil-
liam W. Moore, Erie J. Leach, Orlando McCaney,
E. W. Hartman, William A. Shannon, John Martin,
George W. Martin, William W. Morris, John C.
Underwood, M. S. Dowden, W. T. Curry, William
C. Wilson, Silas T. Grisamore, Luther Homes, R. R.
Barnes, W. Kilby Dinnock, George A. Callahan,
Frederick M. Laugton, Charles H. Rich, William H.
Smith, E. Gover Cox, Charles H. Rawlings, Alexan-
der L. Spear, Henry F. Garey, Fred. C. Davis, Julius
L. Clarke, Samuel B. Krogman, Jonathan Livermore,
F. H. Ran kin, George W. Griggs, Alexander Fer-
guson, Dexter Gray, Walter G. Dye, W. C. Williston,
Alexander Wilson, George K. Birchett, David N.
Barrows, L. K. Barber, A. M. Alexander, L. T. Min-
turn, Robert E. McNeely, William H. Thompson,
Zeno Hoyt, John Evans, D. M. McElhinney, D. A.
Cline, J. D. Hammond, T. V. Julien, E. L. Stern,
Thomas L. Tibbetts, M. T. Tattingham, Charles P.
Blanchard, John L. Spring, John Durham, Benjamin
T. Bright, Aaron B. Crane, Israel Harris, John Me-
dole, Thomas P. St. John, John H. White, Gustav
Leiveck, Seaton Gales, William H. Bagley, Charles
M. Busbee, John E. Bell, Robert B. Innes, William
R. Hazlett, John Barr, George Wright, John H.
Perry, John Gibson, T. H. Crawford, S. Ellsworth,
B. F. Dorris, Robert A. Lambertpn, William Sted-
raan, Charles N. Hickok, M. Richards Muckle, Her-
bert E. Dodge, John F. Driscol, George H. Olney,
William J. Miller, Silas Johnstone, C. Laney Myer,
Rudolf Aschmann, A. M. Burney, H. T. Johnson,
William A. Barry, John T. Harcourt, M. D. Herring,
L. F. Delesdemier, J. A. Haynie, J. C. Hemingray,
Milton R. Tyler, P. D. Bradford, L. G. Stiles, E. H.
Fitzhugh, Hugh Latham, Jacob H. Robinson, Henry
A. Uthman, James Hollingswortb, E. A. Peck, Sam.
Ryan, Jr., Peter Van Vechten, Jr., Oscar E. Park,
Werden Reynolds, Henry Garbanate, Thomas Sher-
lock, William W. Moore, Wilmot G. De Saussure,
William Ellison, George W. Race, Samuel Craig-
head, James B. Nicholson, Isaac M. Veitch, James



clear space
clear space
white space

Please view image to verify text. To report an error, please contact us.
Proceedings and Acts of the General Assembly, 1876
Volume 199, Page 7   View tiff image (59K)
 Jump to  

This web site is presented for reference purposes under the doctrine of fair use. When this material is used, in whole or in part, proper citation and credit must be attributed to the Maryland State Archives. PLEASE NOTE: The site may contain material from other sources which may be under copyright. Rights assessment, and full originating source citation, is the responsibility of the user.

Tell Us What You Think About the Maryland State Archives Website!

An Archives of Maryland electronic publication.
For information contact

©Copyright  October 06, 2023
Maryland State Archives