clear space clear space clear space white space
 r c h i v e s   o f   M a r y l a n d   O n l i n e

PLEASE NOTE: The searchable text below was computer generated and may contain typographical errors. Numerical typos are particularly troubling. Click “View pdf” to see the original document.

  Maryland State Archives | Index | Help | Search
search for:
clear space
white space
Maryland Manual, 1987-88
Volume 183, Page 594   View pdf image (33K)
 Jump to  
clear space clear space clear space white space

594/Maryland Manual

Gerard Miller, Environmental Health Director

Citizens' Nursing Home Board
Thomas 0. Blackson, Chairperson
Jack Fisher, Administrator

Harford Center Board of Directors
Maggie Green, Chairperson

Mental Health Advisory Committee
June Potter, Chairperson

Physical Fitness Commission

James B. Dryden; Sandra L. Long; Dante W.
Monikil, M.D.; Harry W. Smith, M.D.


Board of Education

Violet D. Merryman, President, 1987; Sue E.
Johnson, 1987; Keith Albert Williams, 1987;
Rabbi Kenneth B. Block, 1988; W. Eugene
Graybeal, 1988; Percy V. Williams, 1989; Ron-
ald R. Baton, 1991; Dr. Alphonso A. Roberty,

Superintendent of Schools
Dr. Alphonso A. Roberty

School Shared Space Council
Jan Nieberding, Chairperson

Harford Educational Foundation
William S. James, Chairperson

Harford Community College
Alfred C. O'Connell, President

Harford Community College Board of Trustees

Richard P. Streett, Chairperson, 1990; Kenneth
B. Block, 1987; James C. Emanuel, 1987; W.
Eugene Graybeal, 1987; Mary Louise Preis,
1988; Paul C. Sands, 1988; Glennon L. DeRoy,
1989; Nicholas L. Gounaris, 1990; Leiand C.
Sanbom, 1991.

Board of Library Trustees

George F. Harrison, Jr., Chairperson, 1988;
Mary L. Lill, 1988; James C. Richardson, 1988;
Robert A. Lassen, 1989; Gloria Bamhart, 1990;
George E. Drummey III, 1990; one vacancy.

L. James Gosier


Social Services Board
Bruce Conway, Chairman, 1987; Raymond
Lewis, 1987; Mary Becker, 1988; Janet East-
man, 1988; Susan Tucker, 1988; Juanita
Drumm, 1989; Norma Hurley, 1989; Edward
Jackson, 1989; G. Edward Fielder, County

Director of Social Services
Lawrence J. Berrardelli

Disabled Persons Review Board
Patricia W. Tanner, Chairperson

Children's Council
Beverly Stump, Chairperson

Foster Care Review Board
Sharon M. Inanacone, Chairperson, 1990;
Judith L. Ingold, 1988; Kenneth P. Montgom-
ery, 1988; Evelyn Becker, 1990; Gloria M.
Deas, 1990; Robert P. Foye, 1990; Elizabeth
Jenifer, 1990.

Department of Community Services
Joan Traub, Director

Family Preservation Advisory Committee
Gregory A. Rapisarda, Chairperson; John E.

Housing Office
Amy Epstein, Coordinator

Commission for Women
Sharon L. Garvin, Chairperson
Vacancy, Coordinator

Commission on Aging
C. dark Jones, Chairperson

Office on Aging
James Macgill, Administrator

Human Relations Commission
Selena H. Gaskins, Chairperson

Department of Parks and Recreation
Stanley Kosenewski, Director

Parks and Recreation Advisory Board
Eleanor L. Kunkel, Chairperson; Charles K.
Beattie; Logan Johnson; Mary F. Lowe; Theo-
dore S. Moyer; Roy Kenneth Neeper; Eddie L.
Robinette. Terms expire 1990.


clear space
clear space
white space

Please view image to verify text. To report an error, please contact us.
Maryland Manual, 1987-88
Volume 183, Page 594   View pdf image (33K)
 Jump to  

This web site is presented for reference purposes under the doctrine of fair use. When this material is used, in whole or in part, proper citation and credit must be attributed to the Maryland State Archives. PLEASE NOTE: The site may contain material from other sources which may be under copyright. Rights assessment, and full originating source citation, is the responsibility of the user.

Tell Us What You Think About the Maryland State Archives Website!

An Archives of Maryland electronic publication.
For information contact

©Copyright  October 06, 2023
Maryland State Archives