clear space clear space clear space white space
 r c h i v e s   o f   M a r y l a n d   O n l i n e

PLEASE NOTE: The searchable text below was computer generated and may contain typographical errors. Numerical typos are particularly troubling. Click “View pdf” to see the original document.

  Maryland State Archives | Index | Help | Search
search for:
clear space
white space
Maryland Manual, 1985-86
Volume 182, Page 554   View pdf image (33K)
 Jump to  
clear space clear space clear space white space

554/Maryland Manual

Echo 20016; Sandy Spring Museum, Sandy
Spring 20860; Trolley Car Museum, Silver
Spring 20904.


Circuit Court
27 Court House Square
Rockville 20850 Telephone: 251-7073

District Court
11 Firstfield Rd.
Gaithersburg 20878-1799 Telephone: 977-3250

Court Terms:

Circuit Court—Grand Jury, first Monday in
March and September

Orphans' Court—Abolished; alternating judges of
the Circuit Court sit daily to review probate

Circuit Court Resident Judges
David L. Cahoon, Circuit Administrative
Judge, 1987; Irma S. Raker, County Admin-
istrative Judge, 1997; DeLawrence Beard,
1986; John F. McAuliffe, 1989; John J.
Mitchell, 1989; Stanley B. Frosh, 1991;
Richard B. Latham, 1991; Calvin R. Sand-
ers, 1994; William M. Cave, 1995; James S.
McAuliffe, Jr., 1997; William C. Miller,
1997; L. Leonard Ruben, 1999.

Circuit Court Clerk
Howard M. Smith, 1986

District Court Judges
Thomas A. Lohm, Administrative Judge,
1990; Stanley Klavan, 1985; Douglas H.
Moore, Jr., 1987; Henry J. Monahan, 1991;
Louis D. Harrington, 1992; Edwin Collier,
1993; John C. Tracey, 1993; Paul H. Wein-
stein, 1993; Cornelius J. Vaughey, 1995;

Charles W. Woodward, Jr., 1994. Jeffrey L.
Ward, Administrative Clerk.

Register of Wills
Rosalie A. Reilly, 1986

Administrative Domestic Relations Master
John Stuart Mclnemey

Masters of Domestic Relations
John S. Mclnemey, Administrative Domestic
Relations Master; Rita R. Rosenkrantz;
James L. Ryan; William P. Turner.

James A. Young, 1986

State's Attorney
Andrew L. Sonner, 1986

Public Defender
J. Theodore Wieseman


County Executive
Executive Office Building
101 Monroe Street
Rockville 20850 Telephone: 251-2500

County Council
County Office Building
100 Maryland Ave.
Rockville 20850 Telephone: 251-7900

Meeting Days: Tuesdays, 9:00 A.M.

County Executive
Charles W. Gilchrist, 1986
Special Assistants: Edmond Rovner; Odessa
M. Shannon; Dr. Daryl Shaw.

Community/Government Relations Specialist
Alexander J. Greene

County Council

County Council
Michael L. Gudis, Dist. 4, President ..... 1986
William E. Hanna, Jr., Dist. 3, Vice-
President..................................... 19&6
Scott Fosler, Dist. 1 ......................... 1986
Esther P. Gelman, Dist. 2.................. 1986
Rose Crenca, Dist. 5 ........................ 1986
Neal Potter, at large ........................ 1986
David L. Scull, at large .................... 1986
Kathleen A. Freedman, Acting Secretary of
Arthur W. Spengler, Staff Director


clear space
clear space
white space

Please view image to verify text. To report an error, please contact us.
Maryland Manual, 1985-86
Volume 182, Page 554   View pdf image (33K)
 Jump to  

This web site is presented for reference purposes under the doctrine of fair use. When this material is used, in whole or in part, proper citation and credit must be attributed to the Maryland State Archives. PLEASE NOTE: The site may contain material from other sources which may be under copyright. Rights assessment, and full originating source citation, is the responsibility of the user.

Tell Us What You Think About the Maryland State Archives Website!

An Archives of Maryland electronic publication.
For information contact

©Copyright  August 02, 2018
Maryland State Archives