clear space clear space clear space white space
 r c h i v e s   o f   M a r y l a n d   O n l i n e

PLEASE NOTE: The searchable text below was computer generated and may contain typographical errors. Numerical typos are particularly troubling. Click “View pdf” to see the original document.

  Maryland State Archives | Index | Help | Search
search for:
clear space
white space
Maryland Manual, 1979-80
Volume 179, Page 713   View pdf image (33K)
 Jump to  
clear space clear space clear space white space

District 19:
Forbes W. Blair Silver Spring 20904
Sheila Brandt Silver Spring 20904
District 20;
Ruth A. Coulter Silver Spring 20901
Sarah A. Werren Silver Spring 20901
George J. Berg Gaithersburg 20760
Edgar A. Cadwaller Bethesda 20014
Lester E. Hubbell Bethesda 20014
Gerald Lipson Bethesda 20014
Charles H. Schreyer Bethesda 20016
Barbara S. Anderson, Dist. 27,
Chairperson Oxon Hill 20022
District 21:
Barbara A. Domey Laurel 20810
Larry F. Hoffman Beltsville 20705
District 22:
Margaret A. Beazley West Hyattsville 20782
Margaret A. Daley Adelphi 20783
District 23:
Ralph Joseph Edinger New Carrollton 20784
Sara M. Kerr Cheverly 20785
District 24:
Patricia Cartano Bowie 20715
Edmund M. Jaskiewicz Upper Mariboro 20870
District 25:
Lawrence L. Brooks Fairmont Heights 20027
Lawrence J. Hogan, Jr. Landover 20785
District 26:
Larry V. Brown District Heights 20028
Katherine M. Gamett Suitland 20023
District 27:
Gregory Resch Oxon Hill 20021
District 28;
Marie Aragona Oxon Hill 20022
Jacqueline J. Griffin Oxon Hill 20022
Edwin A. Flower,
Chairperson Centreville 21617
Francis A. Fisher Grasonville 21638

State Central Committees/713
Thomton F. Hard, Sr. Centreville 21617
Patrice C. Mason Queenstown 21658
Barbara A. Mattingley Stevensville 21666
Vemon B. Sultenhiss Centreville 21617
Mareen D. Waterman Queenstown 21658
George A. Kirby III,
Chairperson California 20619
Margaret Carroll Great Mills 20634
Frances P. Eagan Lexington Park 20653
Dennis M. O'Hara Mechanicsville 20659
Marjoric V. White Lexington Park 20653
Virginia L. Bowland,
Chairperson Kingston 21834
Norman A. Sharpless Princess Anne 21853
Russell Ward Crisfield 21817
H. DeWayne Whittington Marion 21857
Charles H. Wieland IV,
Chairperson Easton 21601
Janice K. Adams Trappe 21673
Joseph Corrigan McDaniel 21647
Robert E. Cox St. Michaels 21663
Frank Drews Easton 21601
John F. Hall Easton 21601
Barbara A. Stewart McDaniel 21647
Donald L. Stoner,
Chairperson Smithsburg 21783
Davis M. Auldridge, Sr. Knoxville 21758
Yvonne C. LaPole Hagerstown 21740
James H. Montgomery Hancock 21750
J, Russell Robinson 11 Hagerstown 21740
Susan K. Saum Hagerstown 21740
Richard L. Young Hagerstown 21740
W. Blan Harcum,
Chairperson Mardela 21837
W. Ronald Bounds Salisbury 21801
Anna L. Emond Salisbury 21801
Bruce S. Hall Salisbury 21801
Carole W. Kelley Salisbury 21801
Ramon J. Matheu Salisbury 21801
Paul Rendine Salisbury 21801

clear space
clear space
white space

Please view image to verify text. To report an error, please contact us.
Maryland Manual, 1979-80
Volume 179, Page 713   View pdf image (33K)
 Jump to  

This web site is presented for reference purposes under the doctrine of fair use. When this material is used, in whole or in part, proper citation and credit must be attributed to the Maryland State Archives. PLEASE NOTE: The site may contain material from other sources which may be under copyright. Rights assessment, and full originating source citation, is the responsibility of the user.

Tell Us What You Think About the Maryland State Archives Website!

An Archives of Maryland electronic publication.
For information contact

©Copyright  August 02, 2018
Maryland State Archives